Banner Image

Student Government

The Senate

 The Student Government senate is made up of elected representatives from the different communities on campus. Senate elections will be held during the first few weeks of the fall semester.

Hall Senator elections will be held during the All-Hall Meetings at the beginning of the fall semester.

Those interested in running for a Class Senator position may pick up a Candidacy Form from the SALC (Haggar University Center).


Residence Halls & Community Senators:
Class Senators: (4 positions for each class)

2015-2016 Executive Council

Joey Kelly

Xavier Bick
Vice-President of Senate

Stephen Thie
Director In Charge of Programming

Annamica Reding

Grace Smart

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×