Notary Services

Roshana Fernando

Location: Carpenter Hall, First Floor, President's Office
Phone Number: 972-721-4025
E-mail: rfernando@udallas.edu

Sandy Morgan

Location: Braniff Graduate Building, First Floor, Registrar's Office
Phone Number: 972-721-5221
E-mail: smorgan@udallas.edu

Veronica Pena

Location: Anselm Hall, First Floor, College of Business
Phone Number: 972-721-5258
E-mail: vpena@udallas.edu

Debbie Sargo

Location: Catherine Hall, First Floor, School of Ministry
Phone Number: 972-265-5809
E-mail: dsargo@udallas.edu

Jean Weaver

Location: Carpenter Hall, Second Floor, Office of Advancement
Phone Number: 972-265-5743
E-mail: jweaver@udallas.edu

Rome Students only:

Rebecca Davies

Location: Augustine Hall, First Floor, Rome Office
Phone Number: 972-721-4147
E-mail: bdavies@udallas.edu

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×