Banner Image

Meet the Admission Staff

Our admission counselors and staff look forward to guiding you through the college admission process. You can find your counselor by selecting the counselor assigned to your state of residence. If you are from Texas, choose the counselor assigned to the major city or region nearest you.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions -- we're  here to help!

 

 


Lucas Preble

Lucas Preble

lpreble@udallas.edu
Campus Visit Coordinator

Abby Bird

Abby Bird

abbyb@udallas.edu
Texas (Dallas-Fort Worth area)

Lacy de la Garza

Lacy de la Garza

lacydelagarza@udallas.edu
Homeschool students, Wisconsin

Melisa Estrada

Melisa Estrada

melisae@udallas.edu
Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas (Corpus Christi area, El Paso, Panhandle, Red River area, Rio Grande Valley, Greater San Antonio area, West Texas)

Patsy Laird

Patsy Laird

pastyl@udallas.edu
Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Gabriela Martinez

Gabriela Martinez

gabrielam@udallas.edu
Special populations: international students, transfer students, seminarians, re-admitted students, non-degree seeking students

Mike McEwen

Mike McEwen

mikem@udallas.edu
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Michael Probus

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas (Central Texas - Austin and Waco areas), Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Megan Wagner

Megan Wagner

mwagner@udallas.edu
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (Brazos Valley, East Texas, Greater Houston area, Southeast Texas)
Sign In
Forgot Password? ×