Banner Image

Meet the Admission Staff

Our admission counselors and staff look forward to guiding you through the college admission process. You can find your counselor by selecting the counselor assigned to your state of residence. If you are from Texas, choose the counselor assigned to the major city or region nearest you.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions -- we're  here to help!

 

 


Michael Probus

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas (Central Texas - Austin and Waco areas), Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Lacy de la Garza, homeschool admission counselor

Lacy de la Garza

lacydelagarza@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor
Homeschool students, Wisconsin

Lucas Preble

Lucas Preble

lpreble@udallas.edu
Campus Visit Coordinator

Abby Bird

Abby Bird

abbyb@udallas.edu

Texas (Dallas-Fort Worth area)


Melisa Estrada

Melisa Estrada

melisae@udallas.edu
Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas (Corpus Christi area, El Paso, Panhandle, Red River area, Rio Grande Valley, Greater San Antonio area, West Texas)

Emily Gardner

Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu
Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students

Patsy Laird

Patsy Laird

patsyl@udallas.edu
Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Brian Shelburne

Brian Shelburne

bshelburne@udallas.edu
Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Megan Wagner

Megan Wagner

mwagner@udallas.edu
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (Brazos Valley, East Texas, Greater Houston area, Southeast Texas)
Sign In
Forgot Password? ×