Contact an Admission Counselor

Find Your Admission Counselor

Our admission counselors and staff look forward to guiding you through the college admission process. You can find your counselor by selecting the counselor assigned to your state of residence. If you are from Texas, choose the counselor assigned to the major city or region nearest you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions -- we're  here to help!

Michael Probus

Assistant Director of Admission - Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington

Contact Info & More

Lacy de la Garza

Lead Admission Counselor - Homeschool students, Minnesota, Montana, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Contact Info & More

Melisa Estrada

Arkansas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas (Austin and Central Texas, Corpus Christi area, El Paso, Panhandle, Red River area, Rio Grande Valley, Greater San Antonio, West Texas)

Contact Info & More

Emily Gardner

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students; Texas (Waco)

Contact Info & More

Brian Shelburne

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Contact Info & More

Courtney Grogan

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (Brazos Valley, East Texas, Greater Houston, Southeast Texas)

Contact Info & More

Elizabeth Griffin Smith

egriffin@udallas.edu

Director of Admission

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington


Lacy de la Garza

lacydelagarza@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Homeschool students, Minnesota, Montana, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Lucas Preble

lpreble@udallas.edu

Campus Visit Coordinator


Abby Bird

abbyb@udallas.edu

Texas (Dallas-Fort Worth area)


Melisa Estrada

melisae@udallas.edu

Arkansas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas (Austin and Central Texas, Corpus Christi area, El Paso, Panhandle, Red River area, Rio Grande Valley, Greater San Antonio area, West Texas)


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students; Texas (Waco)


Patsy Laird

patsyl@udallas.edu

Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah


Brian Shelburne

bshelburne@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia


Courtney Grogan

cgrogan@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (Brazos Valley, East Texas, Greater Houston area, Southeast Texas)

 

 

News

Rising Senior Presents at George W. Bush Presidential Library

Rising senior Rachel Parkey, BA '17, never imagined how laborious and tedious a task it would be sifting through presidential archives for her internship with the George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum. She estimates she spent half her semester inside the presidential library researching for her project.

+ Read More