Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Texas (Amarillo, Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo, El Paso, Panhandle)


Faith Oakes

crusader@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Minnesota, Montana, Wisconsin, Wyoming


mwagner@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Texas (Dallas-Fort Worth area)


Melisa Estrada

melisae@udallas.edu

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas (Austin and Central Texas, Corpus Christi area, Red River area, Rio Grande Valley, Greater San Antonio area)


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students; Texas (Waco)


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah


Brian Shelburne

bshelburne@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia


Courtney Grogan

cgrogan@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (Brazos Valley, East Texas, Greater Houston area, Southeast Texas)

 

News

Rekindling 'The Truth of Human Experience'

The urgent task of philosophy in our day, according to the renowned German philosopher Martin Heidegger, is to relearn the art of seeing what is before us, argues Chad Engelland, director of the philosophy master's program, in his recently published book, "Heidegger's Shadow: Kant, Husserl, and the Transcendental Turn."

+ Read More

In Memoriam: Robert "Bob" J. Finegan

Former university trustee Robert "Bob" J. Finegan, passed away last week on July 7, 2017, at the age of 79, surrounded by his loved ones. He will be dearly missed and remembered as a courageous and kind spirit.

+ Read More