Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Minnesota


Faith Oakes

crusader@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Wisconsin, Texas - Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo


mwagner@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Texas - Dallas County, City of Fort Worth, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie


Sarah Schneider

sarahs@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Colorado, Texas - Beaumont, Port Arthur, Brazos, Trinity Valley, Houston, East Texas


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Texas - Amarillo, Panhandle, El Paso


Pierce Shivers

pshivers@udallas.edu

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas - Gulf Coast, Wharton, Victoria County, South Texas Valley, San Anotonio, Austin, Waco, Temple, Killeen


Courtney Grogan

cgrogan@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Texas - Colin County, Rockwall

 

News

Meet the Class of 2021: Seasoned Traveler, Volunteer Will Teach

None of his four older siblings went to college, and Daniel Bishop, BA '21, has been working in the ticket office at the Perot Museum for the past couple of years since graduating from high school. Finally reaching the conclusion that anything he really wanted to do with his life would require more formal schooling, he began looking at his options; immediately, UD's website caught his eye.

+ Read More