Adjunct Instructors

  Name Research Areas Contact
Placeholder Photo Rich Berard, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Finance rberard@udallas.edu

Paul Bible, M.S. Paul Bible, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cybersecurity pbible@udallas.edu

Mark Brightenburg, DBA Mark Brightenburg, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Management and Administrative Science mbrightenburg1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Joshua Briones, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Operations Management jbriones@udallas.edu

David Bulkeley, MBA David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Finance and Accounting dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Patt Chowdhury, MBA Patricia Chowdhury, MBA, MM
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Marketing pchowdhury@udallas.edu

Hank Cofield Hank Cofield, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Finance hccofield@udallas.edu

John Colias, Ph.D John Colias, Ph.D
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Business Analytics jcolias@udallas.edu

Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Accounting mdeatherage@udallas.edu

Ben Dilla, Ph.D. Ben Dilla, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
DBA - Qualitative Methods for Diagnosis & Assessment bdilla@udallas.edu

Tushar Gokhale, M.S. Tushar Gokhale, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cybersecurity tgokhale@udallas.edu

Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Marketing ggoodmanlynch@udallas.edu

Robert Gothman, MBA Robert Gothman, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Global Business rgothman@udallas.edu

Ismail Guneydas Ismail Guneydas, MBA, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Vulnerability Management, Digital Forensics, e-Crime Investigations iguneydas@udallas.edu

Cynthia Hollenbach, MS, CPA Cynthia Hollenbach, M.S., C.P.A.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Accounting chollenbach@udallas.edu

Rodney Jarrell Rodney Jarrell, MBA, CPA, CFP
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Finance rjarrell@udallas.edu

Donna Morrow Donna L. Morrow, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Project Management dlmorrow@udallas.edu

Bob Lafebre, MBA Bob Lafebre, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Project Management rlafebre@udallas.edu

Mike Magusiak, MBA Mike Magusiak, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Accounting mmagusiak@udallas.edu

Ben Merritt, MBA Ben Merritt, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
The Effective Leader bmerritt@udallas.edu

Monika Miller, MBA Monika Miller, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Analysis, Accounting, Project Management mmiller1@udallas.edu

Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A. Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Accounting, Investments lminch@udallas.edu

Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Finance jpfeiffer@udallas.edu

Sharon Pins, Ph.D. Sharon Pins, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Global Marketing and Finance spins@udallas.edu

Jim Price, MBA Jim Price, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Human Resources jprice@udallas.edu

Nathan Rogers, MBA Nathan Rogers, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Marketing, Management njrogers@udallas.edu

Teresa Schichl Teresa Schichl, Ph.D
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Quant & Statistical Reasoning tschichl@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building
972-721-5369
Joshua Skinner Joshua Skinner, JD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Legal Environment jaskinner@udallas.edu

John South, MBA John South, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Information Technology and Security jsouth@udallas.edu

Carl Thompson, Ph.D. Carl Thompson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Developmental and Analytical Writing cthompson@udallas.edu

Tim Webster, MBA Tim Webster , MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Strategic Leadership twebster@udallas.edu

Deanna White, MBA Deanna White, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Accounting dwhite@udallas.edu