Center for Cybersecurity Education

Faculty

Kai Axford, CISSP
Adjunct Professor for Cybersecurity Education
kaxford@udallas.edu

Sandra Blanke, PhD, CISSP, CRISC
Curriculum Vitae
Assistant Professor and Deputy Director
Center for Cybersecurity Education
sblanke@udallas.edu
972-721-5189

Sue Conger, PhD
Curriculum Vitae
Associate Professor
Director of Information & Technology Management Programs
sconger@udallas.edu
972-721-5063

Jim Donahue, CISSP
Adjunct Professor for Cybersecuirty Education
jdonahue@udallas.edu 

Brett J.L. Landry, CISSP, CEH, CISA, CRISC
Curriculum Vitae
Ellis Endowed Chair of Technology Management
Associate Professor and Director
Center for Cybersecurity Education
Program Director for MBA and MS Cybersecurity Programs
blandry@udallas.edu
972-626-8633

Christian Nielsen, PhD, CISSP
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity Education
cnielsen@udallas.edu

John South, CISSP
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity Education
jsouth@dallas.edu