Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Catherine Caesar Catherine Caesar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art History, Art Department
Art History - Contemporary American Art ccaesar@udallas.edu
Art History Building, room 108
972-721-5383
Placeholder Photo Estelle Fonteneau, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Art History, Art Department
Art History efonteneau@udallas.edu
Art History Building, room 103
972-721-5318
Placeholder Photo Steven Foutch, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Printmaking, Art Department
Printmaking sfoutch@udallas.edu
Painting/Printmaking Building, room 112
972-721-4083
Placeholder Photo Christina Hayes Haley, M.F.A.
Gallery Manager, Art Department
gallery@udallas.edu
Art History Building, room 122
972-721-5087
Placeholder Photo Kelly O'Briant, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Ceramics, Art Department
Ceramics kobriant@udallas.edu
Ceramics Building, room 108
972-721-5316
Placeholder Photo Kim Owens, M.F.A.
Professor of Painting, Art Department
Painting kim@udallas.edu
Painting/Printmaking Building, room 204
972-721-5878
Placeholder Photo Phillip Shore, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Sculpture, Art Department
Sculpture pshore@udallas.edu
Sculpture Building
972-721-5284