Faculty

Betsy Belcher

Betsy Belcher

Gallery Manager and
Adjunct Assistant Professor Foundations


Phone: 972-721-5087
E-Mail: gallery@udallas.edu
               mbelcher@udallas.edu

Faculty Page »

Laura Bruck

Laura Bruck

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Art History

Office: Art History Building, Room 103
Phone: 972-721-5318
E-Mail: lbruck@udallas.edu

Faculty Page »

Dr. Cathy Caesar

Catherine Caesar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Art History

Office: Art History Building, Room 108
Phone: 972-721-5383
E-Mail: ccaesar@udallas.edu

Faculty Page »

Dan Hammett

Dan Hammett

Department Chairman Professor
Ceramics

Office: Ceramics Building
Phone: 972-721-5316
E-Mail: hammett@udallas.edu

Faculty Page »

Lyle Novinski

Lyle Novinski

Professor Emeritus
Art History


E-Mail: lyleski2@verizon.net

Faculty Page »

Kim Owens

Kim Owens

Associate Professor
Painting

Office: Painting/Printmaking Building
Phone: 972-721-5787
E-Mail: kim@udallas.edu

Faculty Page »

Phillip Shore

Phillip Shore

Associate Professor
Sculpture

Office: Sculpture Building
Phone: 972-721-5284
E-Mail: pshore@udallas.edu

Faculty Page »

Juergen Strunck

Juergen Strunck

Professor
Printmaking and Drawing

Office: Painting/Printmaking Building
Phone: 972-721-5312
E-Mail: strunck@udallas.edu

Faculty Page »

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×