Banner Image
Info
Contact
  • Economics/Psychology/
    Human Sciences Office
    1845 E Northgate Dr
    Irving, TX 75062
    Phone: 972-721-5308

    sepper@udallas.edu

  • Fill out my online form.

Faculty


Human Sciences Faculty Council

Dennis Sepper, Chair, Human Sciences in the Contemporary World, and Professor, Department of Philosophy, x-5257, sepper@udallas.edu

Scott Churchill, Professor, Department of Psychology, x-5348, bonobo@udallas.edu

Robert Kugelmann, Professor, Department of Psychology, x-5268, kugelman@udallas.edu

Philipp Rosemann, Professor, Department of Philosophy, x-5166, rosemann@udallas.edu

Marcy Brown Marsden, Associate Professor, Department of Biology, x-5245, mebrown@udallas.edu

Charles Sullivan, Associate Professor, Department of History, x-5251, sullivan@udallas.edu

Erin Freeman, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, x-4071, efreeman@udallas.edu

Carla Pezzia, Assistant Professor, Department of Human Sciences in the Contemporary World, cpezzia@udallas.edu

 

Executive Committee

The members of the governing Executive Committee are Drs. Sepper (chair), Sullivan, Freeman, and Pezzia.

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×