Banner Image

Faculty


 

Dr. Amy Schreiber     

    Dr. Amy Borja

    Affiliate Assistant Professor of Spanish
    Coordinator, Upper-division Spanish Program

 

Office: Carpenter Hall 205
Phone: 972-721-5229
E-Mail: aborja@udallas.edu

                                                                                    Full profile

Dr. José Espericueta

Dr. José Espericueta

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Carpenter Hall 211
Phone: 972-721-5220
E-Mail: jespericueta@udallas.edu

Full Profile »

 

 

Olivia Nobelo

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Nicole Lasswell

Nicole Lasswell

Affiliate Instructor of Spanish

Office: Carpenter Hall 212
Phone: 972-721-5705
E-Mail: nlasswell@udallas.edu

                                                                                   Full profile

 

Dr. Marisa Perez Bernardo

Dr. María Luisa Pérez Bernardo

Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: Carpenter Hall 206
Phone: 972-721-5163
E-Mail: mperez@udallas.edu

                                                                                    Full profile

Irina Rodriguez

Irina Rodríguez

Affiliate Instructor of Spanish
Coordinator, Lower-division Spanish Program

Office: Carpenter Hall 220
Phone: 972-265-5797
Fax: 972-721-5797
E-Mail: irodriguez@udallas.edu

                                                                                     Full profile                                           

Dr. Alexandra Wilhelmsen

Dr. Alexandra Wilhelmsen

Professor of Spanish
Adjunct Professor of History

Office: Carpenter Hall 209
Phone: 972-721-5367
E-Mail: awilhel@udallas.edu

Full profile

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Rose Latimer

Office Manager

Office: Carpenter Hall, Modern Languages Department
Phone: 972-721-5220
Fax: 972-721-4039
E-Mail: rlatimer@udallas.edu


  

Michelle Giltner

Former Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Phone: 972-265-5797
E-Mail: mgiltner@udallas.edu

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×