Banner Image
Info
Contact
  • Politics Department
    1845 E Northgate Dr
    Irving, TX 75062
    Phone: 972-721-5023
    Fax: 972-721-4007

    poldept@udallas.edu

  • Fill out my online form.

Politics Faculty 

Dr. Richard Dougherty

Richard Dougherty, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Director of the Graduate Program
Professor

Office: Braniff 206
Phone: 972-721-5043
E-Mail: doughr@udallas.edu

Office Hours: MW, 12:00-1:00; R 12:30-1:30; and by appointment

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Leo Paul de Alvarez

Leo Paul de Alvarez, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Office: Braniff- Politics Department
Phone: 972-721-5023
E-Mail: alvarez@udallas.edu

Office Hours:  By Appointment

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Christopher Wolfe, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Braniff 210
Phone: 972-721-5344
E-Mail: cwolfe@udallas.edu

Office Hours: MWF, 11-12; MW, 4:30-5

 Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Tiffany Jones Miller

Tiffany Jones Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff 218
Phone: 972-721-5140
E-Mail: tiffjmiller@yahoo.com

Office Hours: MW 6:50-7:20pm; TR 11-11:30am, 2-2:30pm; and by appointment

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Jonathan Culp

Jonathan Culp, Ph.D.

Director of International Studies
Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff 216
Phone: 972-265-5739
E-Mail: jculp@udallas.edu

Office Hours: MT, 1-1:50; and by appointment

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. David Upham

David Upham, Ph.D.

Director of Legal Studies
Associate Professor

Office: Braniff 214
Phone: 972-721-5186
E-Mail: davidrupham@yahoo.com

Office Hours: TR, 11-12pm

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Daniel Burns, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff 208
Phone: 972-721-5023
E-Mail: dburns@udallas.edu

Office Hours: By Appointment

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Natalie W. Culp, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff 216
Phone: 972-265-5739
E-Mail: nwculp@gmail.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Carle Mock

Affiliate Instructor

Office: Braniff- Politics Department
Phone: 972-721-5023
E-Mail: cmock@udallas.edu

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Christopher J. Wolfe, PhD

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Braniff- Politics Department
Phone: 972-721-5023
E-Mail: cjwolfe@udallas.edu

Office Hours: TR, 12-2; and by appointment

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Matthew Post

Affiliate Instructor

Office: Carpenter- Braniff Graduate Office
Phone: 972-721-5023 
E-Mail: mpost@udallas.edu

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×