Student Government Announces 2013-2014 Executive Council

Student Government is proud to announce the incoming 2013-2014 Executive Council.

President: Will Chavey
Vice President: Dominic Dougherty
Secretary: Rachel Luquette
Treasurer: Christina Davis

Student Government strives to serve the student body and enrich campus life. Always feel free to contact the SG Senators and work with Student Government to make the University a great place to be. Email with questions.

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×