Advancement Staff

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President for Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Roberta Daley Creative Services Manager 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Sherry Daniel Marketing Coordinator, College of Business 972-721-4008 sdaniel@udallas.edu 
Erin Dougherty Executive Advancement Officer 972-721-5119 edougherty@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriters 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Fran Fisher Foundations Relations 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Benjamin Gibbs Advancement Officer 972-721-4139 bgibbs@udallas.edu 
William Hartley Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5194 whartley@udallas.edu 
Laura Kuhlman Marketing Manager, Braniff & School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Director of Gift Planning 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Marcus Murphree Digital & Web Strategist 409-781-1593 mmurphree@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Senior Advancement Officer 972-721-5146 hnetsch@udallas.edu 
Sarah Oates Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Advancement Associate 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-721-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
David Smith Manager, Advancement Services 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Larisa Thelen Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 
Agata Thompson Executive Administrative Assistat / Office Manager 972-265-5743 agthompson@udallas.edu 
John Thompson Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5856 jcthompson@udallas.edu 
Heather Tutuska Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 htutuska@udallas.edu 
John Wilson Graphic Designer 972-721-5730 jmwilson@udallas.edu 
 

News