Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President for Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Creative Services Manager 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Sherry Daniel Marketing Specialist, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-4008 sdaniel@udallas.edu 
Erin Dougherty Assistant Vice President, Advancement 972-721-5119 edougherty@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriters 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Stephanie Fiorisi Associate Director of Annual Giving 972-721-5128 sfiorisi@udallas.edu
Fran Fisher Foundations Relations 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Benjamin Gibbs Advancement Officer 972-721-4139 bgibbs@udallas.edu 
William Hartley Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5194 whartley@udallas.edu 
Laura Kuhlman Marketing Manager, Braniff & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Director of Gift Planning 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Senior Advancement Officer 972-721-5146 hnetsch@udallas.edu 
Sarah Oates Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Advancement Associate 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 
Agata Thompson Executive Administrative Assistant / Office Manager 972-265-5743 agthompson@udallas.edu 
John Thompson Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5856 jcthompson@udallas.edu 
John Wilson Graphic Designer 972-721-5730 jmwilson@udallas.edu 

News

Rising Senior Presents at George W. Bush Presidential Library

Rising senior Rachel Parkey, BA '17, never imagined how laborious and tedious a task it would be sifting through presidential archives for her internship with the George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum. She estimates she spent half her semester inside the presidential library researching for her project.

+ Read More

5 Ways to Prepare for Your Big Interview

Newly minted college graduates are beginning their job hunts; undergrads have already gone home for the summer and are now searching for the perfect summer internship or part-time work. This can only mean one thing--it's interview season!

+ Read More

Meet the Class of 2020: Legacy Student Carries on the Tradition

Annie Irlbeck, incoming member of the Class of 2020, and her sister Mary were both born in Rome and lived on the Eugene Constantin Campus (affectionately known by many UDers as Due Santi) until she was a year old. Both of her parents worked on the Rome campus; both, as well as four of her aunts and uncles, are UD alumni.

+ Read More