ew

Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President for Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Creative Services Manager 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Erin Dougherty Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 972-721-5119 edougherty@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriter 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Fran Fisher Foundation Relations Coordinator 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Benjamin Gibbs Senior Advancement Officer for Corporate Relations & Partnerships 972-721-4139 bgibbs@udallas.edu 
William Hartley Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5194 whartley@udallas.edu 
Marta Higbie Marketing & Communications Specialist, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-4008 mhigbie@udallas.edu
Vallery Hrbacek Special Projects Advancement Officer 972-721-5856 vhrbacek@udallas.edu
Laura Kuhlman Marketing & Communications Manager, Braniff & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Assistant Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Director of Corporate Relations & Partnerships 972-721-5146 hnetsch@udallas.edu 
Sarah Oates Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Advancement & Prospect Research Assistant 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for Events 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 
Agata Thompson Executive Administrative Assistant 972-265-5743 agthompson@udallas.edu 
John Wilson Graphic Designer 972-721-5730 jmwilson@udallas.edu 

News

National Alumni Board Honors 2017 Distinguished Alumni

The University of Dallas National Alumni Board honored its 2017 Distinguished Alumni -- the highest honor the university can bestow upon its alumni -- during a reception and dinner on Saturday, April 22, at the Omni Dallas Hotel. The 2017 honorees included university trustee Chris Bright, BA '78; former university trustee Joanne H. Stroud, MA '72 PhD '75 MA '80; Ray Khirallah, BA '72 MBA '76; and Barbara, MPM '03, and Steve T. Landregan, MA '73.

+ Read More

He Stayed for the Students

This summer, Associate Professor of Biology Frank Doe will retire, just before his 80th birthday, after 47 years of teaching at UD. Sometimes people ask him why he's stayed here for so long. "You guys," he'll tell them, meaning the students and alumni. "I stayed because of you guys."

+ Read More