Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President for Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Killian Beeler Alumni Relations - Communications 972-721-5066 kbeeler1@udallas.edu
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Creative Services Manager 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Sherry Daniel Marketing Specialist, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-4008 sdaniel@udallas.edu 
Erin Dougherty Assistant Vice President, Advancement 972-721-5119 edougherty@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriters 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Stephanie Fiorisi Associate Director of Annual Giving 972-721-5128 sfiorisi@udallas.edu
Fran Fisher Foundations Relations 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Benjamin Gibbs Advancement Officer 972-721-4139 bgibbs@udallas.edu 
William Hartley Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5194 whartley@udallas.edu 
Laura Kuhlman Marketing Manager, Braniff & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Director of Gift Planning 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Director of Corporate Relations & Partnerships 972-721-5146 hnetsch@udallas.edu 
Sarah Oates Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Advancement Associate 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 
Agata Thompson Executive Administrative Assistant / Office Manager 972-265-5743 agthompson@udallas.edu 
John Wilson Graphic Designer 972-721-5730 jmwilson@udallas.edu 

News

New Drama Building Built On Rich History

The old wood floor has been replaced with a new one. The ceiling is now vaulted higher to allow for better acoustics and lighting. At a passing glance, to most, nothing appears to have changed; however, if you look a little closer, you'll realize it's not the same old Drama Building (and before that the Thomas Aquinas Chapel), but, rather, a whole new building.

+ Read More