Banner Image

Advancement Staff

Selena Anguiano

Selena Anguiano

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

972-721-5119
sanguiano@udallas.edu

Kate Bergez

Kate Bergez

Alumni Relations Officer

972-721-5066
kbergez@udallas.edu

Jennifer Bowring

Jennifer Bowring

Development Officer

972-721-5031
jbowring@udallas.edu

Anna Marie

Larisa Chavez

Development Associate

972-721-5012
lchavez@udallas.edu

Jim Livernois

Jim Livernois

Director, Annual Giving

972-721-5128
livernois@udallas.edu

Leah Looten

Leah Looten

Director, Alumni & Donor Relations

972-721-5133
llooten@udallas.edu

Anna Marie

Anna Marie Moran

Development Officer

972-721-5225
amoran1@udallas.edu

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×