Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President for Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Killian Beeler Alumni Relations - Communications 972-721-5066 kbeeler1@udallas.edu
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Creative Services Manager 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Erin Dougherty Assistant Vice President, Advancement 972-721-5119 edougherty@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriters 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Fran Fisher Foundations Relations 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Benjamin Gibbs Advancement Officer 972-721-4139 bgibbs@udallas.edu 
William Hartley Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5194 whartley@udallas.edu 
Vallery Hrbacek Special Projects Advancement Officer 972-721-5856 vhrbacek@udallas.edu
Laura Kuhlman Marketing Manager, Braniff & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Director of Gift Planning 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Director of Corporate Relations & Partnerships 972-721-5146 hnetsch@udallas.edu 
Sarah Oates Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Advancement Associate 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Assistant Director of Alumni Events 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 
Agata Thompson Executive Administrative Assistant / Office Manager 972-265-5743 agthompson@udallas.edu 
John Wilson Graphic Designer 972-721-5730 jmwilson@udallas.edu 

News

Boomtown: UD Stands to Gain as Development Surges All Around

After the Dallas Cowboys played their last game of the Texas Stadium era in 2008, many contemplated Irving's future and its ability to attract more residents, visitors and development. Now, nearly a decade since America's Team left town, the area, like the University of Dallas, is undergoing a transformation of its own on a scale not seen in Las Colinas since its formative years decades ago.

+ Read More