Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President for Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Killian Beeler Alumni Relations - Communications 972-721-5066 kbeeler1@udallas.edu
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Creative Services Manager 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Sherry Daniel Marketing Specialist, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-4008 sdaniel@udallas.edu 
Erin Dougherty Assistant Vice President, Advancement 972-721-5119 edougherty@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriters 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Stephanie Fiorisi Associate Director of Annual Giving 972-721-5128 sfiorisi@udallas.edu
Fran Fisher Foundations Relations 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Benjamin Gibbs Advancement Officer 972-721-4139 bgibbs@udallas.edu 
William Hartley Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5194 whartley@udallas.edu 
Laura Kuhlman Marketing Manager, Braniff & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Director of Gift Planning 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Director of Corporate Relations & Partnerships 972-721-5146 hnetsch@udallas.edu 
Sarah Oates Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Advancement Associate 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 
Agata Thompson Executive Administrative Assistant / Office Manager 972-265-5743 agthompson@udallas.edu 
John Wilson Graphic Designer 972-721-5730 jmwilson@udallas.edu 

News

New Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Sherry L. Dellinger, who brings with her nearly three decades of higher education experience, has joined the University Dallas as the assistant vice president for student affairs. Having served as both an educator and leader on several campuses, Dellinger has dedicated her career to helping students succeed, a cause she calls her "lifelong God-given blessing."

+ Read More

Summer Programs

Best College Reviews has included the University of Dallas on its list of the "The 20 Best College Summer Programs for Gifted Students," placing the university's summer high school programs among Ivy League schools such as Harvard University, and other elite institutions like Stanford University.

+ Read More