Banner Image

Advancement Staff

Kate Bergez

Kate Bergez

Alumni Relations Officer

972-721-5066
kbergez@udallas.edu

Joan S. Canty

Joan S. Canty

Vice President

972-721-5148
jcanty@udallas.edu

Halley Chavey

Halley Chavey

Senior Advancement Officer

972-721-5146
hchavey@udallas.edu

Roberta Daley

Roberta Daley

Creative Services Coordinator

972-721-5179
rdaley@udallas.edu

Sherry Daniel

Sherry Daniel

Marketing Coordinator, College of Business

972-721-4008
sbflores@udallas.edu

Callie Ewing

Callie Ewing

Copywriter

972-721-4033
cewing@udallas.edu

William Hartley

William Hartley

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications

972-721-5194
whartley@udallas.edu

Laura Kuhlman

Laura Kuhlman

Marketing Manager, Braniff & School of Ministry

972-721-5225
lkuhlman1@udallas.edu

Marcus Murphree

Marcus Murphree

Digital and Web Strategist

972-721-5147
mmurphree@udallas.edu

Kim Murray

Kim Murray

Marketing Manager, College of Business

972-721-5265
kmurray@udallas.edu

Sarah Oates

Sarah Oates

Graphic Designer

972-721-5099
soates@udallas.edu

David Smith

David Smith

Manager, Advancement Services

972-721-4105
dcsmith@udallas.edu

Larisa Thelen

Larisa Thelen

Alumni Relations Officer

972-712-5012
lchavez@udallas.edu

Agata Thompson

Agata Thompson

Administrative Assistant & Office Manager

972-721-5743
agthompson@udallas.edu

Heather Tutuska

Heather Tutuska

Communications Specialist

972-721-5143
htutuska@udallas.edu

John Wilson

John Wilson

Graphic Designer

972-265-5730
jmwilson@udallas.edu

 

Student Interns

John-Paul Bremer

John-Paul Bremar
'17

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×