Banner Image

Advancement Staff

Kate Bergez

Kate Bergez

Alumni Relations Officer

972-721-5066
kbergez@udallas.edu

Dorothy Berndt

Dorothy Berndt

Advancement Associate

972-721-4046
dberndt@udallas.edu

James Blundell

James Blundell

Foundation Relations Coordinator

972-721-5053
jblundell@udallas.edu

Joan Canty

Joan S. Canty

Vice President

972-721-5148
jcanty@udallas.edu

Halley Chavey

Halley Chavey

Alumni Relations Officer

972-721-5146
hchavey@udallas.edu

Larisa Chavez

Larisa Chavez

Development Associate

972-721-5012
lchavez@udallas.edu

Roberta Daley

Roberta Daley

Creative Services Coordinator

972-721-5179
rdaley@udallas.edu

Callie Ewing

Callie Ewing

Copywriter

972-721-4033
cewing@udallas.edu

William Hartley

William Hartley

Director, Marketing & Communications

972-721-5194
whartley@udallas.edu

Leah Looten

Leah Looten

Director, Alumni & Donor Relations

972-721-5133
llooten@udallas.edu

Marcus Murphree

Marcus Murphree

Digital and Web Strategist

972-721-5147
mmurphree@udallas.edu

Sarah Oates

Sarah Oates

Graphic Designer

972-721-5099
soates@udallas.edu

Deborah Roark

Deborah Roark

Associate Vice President

972-721-5119
droark@udallas.edu

David Smith

David Smith

Manager, Advancement Services

972-721-4105
dcsmith@udallas.edu

Heather Tutuska

Heather Tutuska

Communications Specialist

972-721-5143
htutuska@udallas.edu

John Wilson

John Wilson

Graphic Designer

972-265-5730
jmwilson@udallas.edu

Student Interns

Charlie ArcherCharlie Archer
'16

John-Paul Bremer

John-Paul Bremar
'17

Ellie Goerdt

Ellie Goerdt
'16

Nate McCabe

Nate McCabe
'15

Liz Spencer

Liz Spencer
'16

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×