Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President for Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Rob Beuerlein Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-5066 rbeuerlein@udallas.edu
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Director, MarComm Operations 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Erin Dougherty Executive Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving 972-721-5119 edougherty@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriter 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Fran Fisher Manager, Foundation Relations, Corp. & Foundation Relationships 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Benjamin Gibbs Associate Director, Corporate Relationships & Partnerships 972-721-4139 bgibbs@udallas.edu 
Marta Higbie Marketing & Communications Specialist, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-4008 mhigbie@udallas.edu
Vallery Hrbacek Annual Giving Officer 972-721-5856 vhrbacek@udallas.edu
Laura Kuhlman Marketing & Communications Manager, Braniff & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Assistant Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Director of Corporate Relations & Partnerships 972-721-5146 hnetsch@udallas.edu 
Sarah Oates Lead Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Advancement & Prospect Research Assistant 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Associate Director, Alumni Relations 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 

News

Meet the Class of 2021: Seasoned Traveler, Volunteer Will Teach

None of his four older siblings went to college, and Daniel Bishop, BA '21, has been working in the ticket office at the Perot Museum for the past couple of years since graduating from high school. Finally reaching the conclusion that anything he really wanted to do with his life would require more formal schooling, he began looking at his options; immediately, UD's website caught his eye.

+ Read More

UD Named Highest-Ranking Best Value Catholic School in Texas

The University of Dallas reinforced its placement as one of the nation's top universities in the 2018 edition of U.S. News & World Report's Best Colleges guidebook. Published online Tuesday, Sept.12, the guidebook credited the university as the highest-ranking "Best Value" Catholic institution in Texas.

+ Read More