Banner Image

Office of Student Life Staff

John Plotts

Dr. John Plotts

Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5266
Fax: 972-721-5017
E-Mail: jplotts@udallas.edu

 
Denise Phillips

Dore Madere

Director of Student Life

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-4045
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: dmadere@udallas.edu

 
Betty Perretta

Betty Perretta

Director, Student Life Operations

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5394
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: bboop@udallas.edu

 
Valerie Landrum

Valerie Landrum

Assistant Director, Student and Parent Services; Yearbook Advisor

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5113
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: landrum@udallas.edu

 
Lilli Winstead

 Rosa Turczynski

Administrative Assistant

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5323
Fax: 972-721-5291                                       
E-Mail: rturczynski@udallas.edu

 

Dore Madere

Mitchell Pohl

Judicial Coordinator / Residence Coordinator

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5324
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: mpohl1@udallas.edu

 
Dave LeMire

Dave LeMire

Residence Coordinator

E-Mail: dlemire@udallas.edu

 

 




 

Renee Talamantez

Renée Talamantez

Director, Student Activities and Recreational Services

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5294
Fax: 972-721-5259
E-Mail: rtalamantez@udallas.edu

Laurie Dekat

Dr. Laurette Dekat

Director, Student Health Services

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5322
Fax: 972-721-5124
E-Mail: ldekat@udallas.edu

 
Mike Brock

Mike Brock, LPC-S

Director, Counseling Center

Office: Anselm 102
Phone: 214-364-4154
E-Mail: mike@mikebrock.org

 
Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Raymond Wilkerson

University News Advisor

Office: Catherine (upstairs)
Phone: 972-721-4070
E-Mail: wilkerson@udallas.edu

 

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×