Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Irene Alexander, Ph.D. Irene Alexander, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Theology, Theology Department
Moral Theology ialexander@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 226
972-721-5860
Fr. Denis Farkasfalvy, O. Cist. Fr. Denis Farkasfalvy, O. Cist.
Research Scholar, Theology, Theology Department
dfarkasfalvy@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building
972-721-5219
Andrew Glicksman, Ph.D. Andrew Glicksman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology, Theology Department
Old and New Testaments, Wisdom of Solomon aglicksman@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 262
972-721-5260
Mark Goodwin, Ph.D. Mark Goodwin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology, Theology Department
New Testament and first century Jewish environment mgoodwin@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 228
972-721-5358
Placeholder Photo Fr. James P. Oberle, P.S.S.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology, Theology Department
Contemplative theology and theology of aging joberle@udallas.edu
Catherine 205
972-265-5835
Placeholder Photo Sr. Jane Dominic Laurel, O.P.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology, Theology Department
Systematic Theology srjdominic@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 220
972-721-5001
malloy-chris Christopher Malloy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology , Theology Department
Aquinas, Anthropology, Ecclesiology cmalloy@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 266
972-721-4096
John Norris, Ph.D. John Norris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology - Associate Provost, Theology Department
St. Augustine, Patristic exegesis, Church History jnorris@udallas.edu
Carpenter Hall, First Floor
972-721-5234
Placeholder Photo Fr. Roch Kereszty, O. Cist.
Adjunct Professor, Theology, Theology Department
fr-roch@cistercian.org

972-721-5219
Ron Rombs, Ph.D. Ron Rombs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Department Chair, Theology, Theology Department
St. Augustine, Patristic and Byzantine Theology rrombs@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 240
972-721-5237
Fr. Thomas Esposito, O. Cist. Fr. Thomas Esposito, O. Cist.
Assistant Professor, Theology, Theology Department
Old and New Testaments; Biblical Greek besposito@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 222
972-721-5217