Adjunct Instructors

  Name Company Affiliation Contact
Placeholder Photo Biodun Awojobi, ABD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Technology Solutions Professional, Microsoft aawojobi1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Rich Berard, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Vice President of Hunt Consolidated, Inc. rberard@udallas.edu

James K. Bishop, MBA, CISM, CISSP, CNSS James Bishop, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Consulting Senior Manager, Unisys jbishop@udallas.edu

Mark Brightenburg, DBA Mark Brightenburg, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Fidelity Investments mbrightenburg1@udallas.edu

Thomas Brill Thomas Brill, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Group Manager - Database Marketing, Verizon/GTE tbrill1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Joshua Briones, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Pricing Center of Excellence, CoreLogic jbriones@udallas.edu

David Bulkeley, MBA David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Reporting Manager, Citi dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Patt Chowdhury, MBA Patricia Chowdhury, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Marketing Program Manager and Strategist, Transformation Area Marketing, Hewlett Packard Enterprise pchowdhury@udallas.edu

Amanda Cline Amanda Cline, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Community Relations & Marketing, Las Colinas Association

Hank Cofield Hank Cofield, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Finance & Accounting for the Allied Pilots Association hccofield@udallas.edu

Emmanuel Dalavai Emmanuel Dalavai, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive/Healthcare Talent Management, Parkland Hospital edalavai@udallas.edu

Jorge De La Pena Jorge De La Pena, MS
Gupta College of Business
Senior Project Manager, Bimbo Bakeries USA jdelapena@udallas.edu

Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Manager – Joint Venture Finance and Accounting / JV Financial Relationship Manager, Fresenius Medical Care North America mdeatherage@udallas.edu

Tushar Gokhale, M.S. Tushar Gokhale, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security Analysis and Response Professional – Hewlett Packard Enterprise tgokhale@udallas.edu

Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive VP & Equity Partner, ExperiPro LLC ggoodmanlynch@udallas.edu

Robert Gothman, MBA Robert Gothman, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Business Owner, Great Harvest Bread Company rgothman@udallas.edu

Ismail Guneydas Ismail Guneydas, MBA, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Head of Vulnerability Management, Kimberly Clark iguneydas@udallas.edu

Jim Hamilton Jim Hamilton, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
President & CEO, ReverTech Solutions & Identity Ventures LLC. jhamilton@udallas.edu

Cynthia Hollenbach, MS, CPA Cynthia Hollenbach, M.S., C.P.A.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Consultant, and Online Adjunct Professor for Independence University, Washington State University, Regis University and Southern New Hampshire University chollenbach@udallas.edu

Kiran Hosahalli Kiran Hosahalli, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Sr. Business Operations Manager, Cisco Systems khosahalli@udallas.edu

Rodney Jarrell Rodney Jarrell, MBA, CPA, CFP
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Certified Financial Planner, Lakeview Financial Solutions rjarrell@udallas.edu

John Kaisersatt, MBA, JD John Kaisersatt, MBA, JD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Attorney, Ferguson Braswell Fraser Kubasta PC jkaisersatt@udallas.com

Heather Kissack Heather Kissack, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Human Resources, University of Dallas hkissack@udallas.edu

Michael Kuban Michael Kuban, M.Ed, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Project Manager, LunchPro, Inc. mkuban@udallas.edu

Donna Morrow Donna L. Morrow, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
VP Marketing, Project Management Institute Dallas Chapter dlmorrow@udallas.edu

Mike Magusiak, MBA Mike Magusiak, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive Experience formally as CEO of CEC Entertainment, Inc mmagusiak@udallas.edu

Scott McCracken, MBA Scott McCracken, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Vice President, Marketing and Operations, Vacation Engine, LLC smccracken@udallas.edu

Ben Merritt, MBA Ben Merritt, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Manager Consultant, Sogeti USA LLC bmerritt@udallas.edu

Monika Miller, MBA Monika Miller, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Treasury Manager, Fluor Corporation mmiller1@udallas.edu

Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A. Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Director of Finance/CFO, Hersh Family Investments lminch@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Dwayne Paschall, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Data Scientist - Machine Learning & AI IDEXX, Corp. dpaschall@udallas.edu

Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Financial Controller, STMicroelectronics jpfeiffer@udallas.edu

Jim Price, MBA Jim Price, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Human Resources Advisor Senior Manager, Citigroup Inc. and President of The Price Group LLC. jprice@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Branden R. Williams, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director (SVP), Cyber Security, MUFG Union Bank bwilliams@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Shafquat Rabbee, M.A. in Economics
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Head of Capital Market Analytics srabbee@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Danette Reed, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Supply Chain Director, PepsiCo - Frito-Lay dreed@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo David Rogers, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Director, Business Intelligence at Raising Cane’s drogers@udallas.edu

Joshua Skinner Joshua Skinner, JD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Counselor, Fanning Harper Martinson Brandt & Kutchin, P.C. jaskinner@udallas.edu

John South, MBA John South, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Consultant, Financial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Center jsouth@udallas.edu

Carl Thompson, Ph.D. Carl Thompson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Adjunct, Dept. of Humanities, Weatherford College and Tarrant College cthompson@udallas.edu

Tim Webster, MBA Tim Webster , MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Program Leader, Medsynergies twebster@udallas.edu

Brian Wrozek, MBA Brian Wrozek, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Managing Executive Director Information Security, Office of the CISO, Optiv Inc bwrozek@udallas.edu

Alex Zimmerman, MBA Alex Zimmerman, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director Supply Chain Systems and Technology, Baylor Scott and White Health azimmerman@udallas.edu