Adjunct Instructors

  Name Company Affiliation Contact
Placeholder Photo Rich Berard, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Vice President of Hunt Consolidated, Inc. rberard@udallas.edu

Mark Brightenburg, DBA Mark Brightenburg, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Fidelity Investments mbrightenburg1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Joshua Briones, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Pricing Center of Excellence, CoreLogic jbriones@udallas.edu

David Bulkeley, MBA David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Reporting Manager, Citi dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Patt Chowdhury, MBA Patricia Chowdhury, MBA, MM
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Marketing Program Manager and Strategist, Transformation Area Marketing, Hewlett Packard Enterprise pchowdhury@udallas.edu

Amanda Cline Amanda Cline, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Community Relations & Marketing, Las Colinas Association

Hank Cofield Hank Cofield, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Finance & Accounting for the Allied Pilots Association hccofield@udallas.edu

Jorge De La Pena Jorge De La Pena, MS
Gupta College of Business
Senior Project Manager, Bimbo Bakeries USA jdelapena@udallas.edu

Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Manager – Joint Venture Finance and Accounting / JV Financial Relationship Manager, Fresenius Medical Care North America mdeatherage@udallas.edu

Tushar Gokhale, M.S. Tushar Gokhale, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security Analysis and Response Professional – Hewlett Packard Enterprise tgokhale@udallas.edu

Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive VP & Equity Partner, ExperiPro LLC ggoodmanlynch@udallas.edu

Robert Gothman, MBA Robert Gothman, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Owner, Harvest Bread Company rgothman@udallas.edu

Ismail Guneydas Ismail Guneydas, MBA, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Head of Vulnerability Management, Kimberly Clark iguneydas@udallas.edu

Jim Hamilton Jim Hamilton, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
President & CEO, ReverTech Solutions & Identity Ventures LLC. jhamilton@udallas.edu

Cynthia Hollenbach, MS, CPA Cynthia Hollenbach, M.S., C.P.A.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Consultant, and Online Adjunct Professor for Independence University, Washington State University, Regis University and Southern New Hampshire University chollenbach@udallas.edu

Rodney Jarrell Rodney Jarrell, MBA, CPA, CFP
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Finance rjarrell@udallas.edu

Heather Kissack Heather Kissack, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Human Resources, University of Dallas hkissack@udallas.edu

Donna Morrow Donna L. Morrow, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Project Management dlmorrow@udallas.edu

Bob Lafebre, MBA Bob Lafebre, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Project Management rlafebre@udallas.edu

Mike Magusiak, MBA Mike Magusiak, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Accounting mmagusiak@udallas.edu

Ben Merritt, MBA Ben Merritt, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
The Effective Leader bmerritt@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Li Miao, MS, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Information Technology lmiao@udallas.edu

Monika Miller, MBA Monika Miller, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Analysis, Accounting, Project Management mmiller1@udallas.edu

Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A. Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Finance lminch@udallas.edu

Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Finance jpfeiffer@udallas.edu

Sharon Pins, Ph.D. Sharon Pins, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Global Marketing and Finance spins@udallas.edu

Jim Price, MBA Jim Price, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Human Resources jprice@udallas.edu

Jennifer Pulley Jennifer Pulley, MA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Business Communication jpulley@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Danette Reed, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Management of Operations dreed@udallas.edu

Nathan Rogers, MBA Nathan Rogers, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Marketing, Management njrogers@udallas.edu

Teresa Schichl Teresa Schichl, Ph.D
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Quant & Statistical Reasoning tschichl@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building
972-721-5369
Ryan Schreck, MS, CISSP Ryan Schreck, MS, CISSP
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Cybersecurity and Information Technology rschreck@udallas.edu

Joshua Skinner Joshua Skinner, JD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Legal Environment jaskinner@udallas.edu

John South, MBA John South, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Information Technology and Security jsouth@udallas.edu

Carl Thompson, Ph.D. Carl Thompson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Developmental and Analytical Writing cthompson@udallas.edu

Tim Webster, MBA Tim Webster , MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Strategic Leadership twebster@udallas.edu

Deanna White, MBA Deanna White, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Accounting dwhite@udallas.edu

Brian Wrozek, MBA Brian Wrozek, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cybersecurity bwrozek@udallas.edu