Skip to Main Content

Faculty

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D., CGBP

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-4072
E-Mail: lkendall@udallas.edu 
Biography

Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu 
Biography

Francis Nathan

Adjunct Instructor
E-Mail: fnathan@udallas.edu
Biography

Joseph J. Oliveti, M.B.A, CGMA, CPA

Affiliate Instructor

Phone: 972-721-5214
E-Mail: joliveti@udallas.edu 
Biography

Susan Rhame, Ph.D., CPA

Interim Associate Dean
and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5173
E-Mail: srhame@udallas.edu 
Biography

Laura Serviere-Muñoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5191
E-Mail: lserviere@udallas.edu 
Biography

Sabyasachi Sanyal

Adjunct Professor

Office: Gorman Lecture Center
Phone: 972-721-5156
E-Mail: ssanyal@udallas.edu

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Walsh, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5361
E-Mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Yale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5058
E-Mail: ryale@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

News

Professors Awarded NEH Grant to Support Writing Programs

Chair and Assistant Professor of English Debra Romanick Baldwin, Ph.D., and Professor of Physics and recent Interim Dean of Constantin College Sally Hicks, Ph.D., have secured a $299,078 grant from the National Endowment for the Humanities to support writing instruction at UD for the fall 2020 semester.

+ Read More

You Can Do What with a (Spanish) Degree?

His first step was to enroll in physician’s assistant school at Baylor’s College of Medicine, a career trajectory to which he had aspired since his early childhood. Nowadays, Jonathan Cunningham, BA ’17, is dedicated to the vocational pursuit of comfort and healing at MD Anderson in Houston, among the largest cancer treatment centers in the U.S., where he was once a chemotherapy patient himself.

+ Read More

History Alumnus Heads National Catholic Bioethics Center

During his Rome semester in 1991, Joseph Meaney, BA '93, with his friends (now Father) Kevin Cook, BA '94, and (now Texas State Representative and UD Trustee) Tan Parker, BA '93, attended a private Mass with Pope St. John Paul II. Several weeks earlier, they had hand-delivered a letter to the Swiss Guards outside St. Peter's requesting the Mass and including their contact information; at last, they'd received the phone call instructing them to be at the Bronze Gates at 5 a.m.

+ Read More