Faculty

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D., CGBP

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-4072
E-Mail: lkendall@udallas.edu 
Biography

Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu 
Biography

Francis Nathan

Adjunct Instructor
E-Mail: fnathan@udallas.edu
Biography

Joseph J. Oliveti, M.B.A, CGMA, CPA

Affiliate Instructor

Phone: 972-721-5214
E-Mail: joliveti@udallas.edu 
Biography

Susan Rhame, Ph.D., CPA

Interim Associate Dean
and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5173
E-Mail: srhame@udallas.edu 
Biography

Laura Serviere-Muñoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5191
E-Mail: lserviere@udallas.edu 
Biography

Sabyasachi Sanyal

Adjunct Professor

Office: Gorman Lecture Center
Phone: 972-721-5156
E-Mail: ssanyal@udallas.edu

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Walsh, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5361
E-Mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Yale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5058
E-Mail: ryale@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

News

UD in the Community: Gospel of Life Dwellings Affirm Lives

Although she can no longer see, Tia does her best, like the mother she still is, to ensure the comfort of those around her from her perch on the edge of her bed. She is one of three elderly residents of St. Adelaide in Grand Prairie, one of Gospel of Life Dwellings' two locations. First conceived by Joe Flaherty, M.D., BA '86, a geriatrician, the idea for these homes was embraced and implemented -- and is continuously sustained -- by numerous UD alumni.

+ Read More

New Crusader Baseball Clubhouse Completed

Positioned off Crusader Drive, behind the batting cages and the centerfield wall of the baseball field, the university's newly constructed baseball clubhouse opened the first week in May, the last week of the season for the UD baseball team. This milestone marked the end of a years-long endeavor supported by the university's Baseball Booster Club to upgrade the team's existing locker room and practice facilities.

+ Read More