Faculty

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D., CGBP

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-4072
E-Mail: lkendall@udallas.edu 
Biography

Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu 
Biography

Francis Nathan

Adjunct Instructor
E-Mail: fnathan@udallas.edu
Biography

Joseph J. Oliveti, M.B.A, CGMA, CPA

Affiliate Instructor

Phone: 972-721-5214
E-Mail: joliveti@udallas.edu 
Biography

Susan Rhame, Ph.D., CPA

Interim Associate Dean
and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5173
E-Mail: srhame@udallas.edu 
Biography

Laura Serviere-Muñoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5191
E-Mail: lserviere@udallas.edu 
Biography

Sabyasachi Sanyal

Adjunct Professor

Office: Gorman Lecture Center
Phone: 972-721-5156
E-Mail: ssanyal@udallas.edu

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Walsh, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5361
E-Mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Yale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5058
E-Mail: ryale@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

News

UD Partners with Bishop Louis Reicher Catholic School to Build Traditional Catholic K-12 Curriculum

The University of Dallas is proud to announce the launch of a new long-term, wide-ranging partnership with Bishop Louis Reicher Catholic School in Waco, Texas, in which the university will provide a unified, dynamic and traditional Catholic K-12 curriculum. "This beautiful one-of-a-kind partnership will benefit Bishop Louis Reicher and the broader Waco community in countless ways," said Bishop Louis Reicher President Blake Evans.

+ Read More