Faculty

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D., CGBP

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-4072
E-Mail: lkendall@udallas.edu 
Biography

Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu 
Biography

Francis Nathan

Adjunct Instructor
E-Mail: fnathan@udallas.edu
Biography

Joseph J. Oliveti, M.B.A, CGMA, CPA

Affiliate Instructor

Phone: 972-721-5214
E-Mail: joliveti@udallas.edu 
Biography

Susan Rhame, Ph.D., CPA

Interim Associate Dean
and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5173
E-Mail: srhame@udallas.edu 
Biography

Laura Serviere-Muñoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5191
E-Mail: lserviere@udallas.edu 
Biography

Sabyasachi Sanyal

Adjunct Professor

Office: Gorman Lecture Center
Phone: 972-721-5156
E-Mail: ssanyal@udallas.edu

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Walsh, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5361
E-Mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Yale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5058
E-Mail: ryale@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

News

UD Launches Reading Initiative, Partners with Local Schools

During the course of the 2018-19 academic year, the university will sponsor a series of lectures, art exhibits, panel discussions and other activities centered around All the Light We Cannot See, the first chosen book for this new community reading initiative, culminating in author Anthony Doerr's visit to campus as the 2019 Eugene McDermott lecturer.

+ Read More