Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
William Cody William Cody, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair, Biology Department
Microbiology, Bacteriology, Host-Pathogen Interactions, Signal Transduction, Bioremediation, Pseudomonas aeruginosa wcody@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #139
972-721-5192
Placeholder Photo Frank Doe, Ph.D.
Pre-Health Advisor and Professor Emeritus, Biology Department
Genetics, Schizosaccharomyces pombe, Homothallism, Heterothallism Doe@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Center 108A
972-721-5049
Placeholder Photo Cecily Johnosn, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Biology Department
Obstetrics and Gynecology cmjohnson@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Center Rm# 108A
Dr. David Pope David Pope, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology Department
Plant Physiology pope@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #145
972-721-5045
Deanna Soper, Ph.D. Deanna Soper, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology Department
The host/parasite coevolution on the evolution of reproduction. dsoper@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Building Rm. 140
(972)-721-5245
Dr. Drew Stenesen Drew Stenesen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology, Biology Department
Genetics, Molecular and Cellular Biology, Neuroscience, and Human Disease Modeling dstenesen@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Center Room 143
(972) 721-5047
Dr. Inimary Toby Inimary Toby, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology Department
Computational Biology, Bioinformatics, In-silico Validation Studies, Biomarker Discovery itoby@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #141
972-721-5109