Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Heidi Andersen, Ph.D. Heidi Andersen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Instructor of Mathematics, Math Department
handersen@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #46
972-721-5369
David Andrews, Ph.D. David Andrews, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Constantin College of Liberal Arts, Math Department
Mathematics, Computation, Statistics andrews@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building, First Floor
972-721-5039
Valdez Gant, M.S. Valdez Gant, M.S.
Adjunct Professor, Math Department
vgant@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #44
972-721-5175
Rob Hochberg, Ph.D. Robert Hochberg (Rob), Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Computer Science Department
Computational Mathematics, Computational Biology hochberg@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #50
972-721-5307
Sarka Malkova, Ph.D. Sarka Malkova, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor, Math Department
smalkova@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #44
972-721-5175
mirabelli-russell Russell Mirabelli, MS-INSY
Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science Department

Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #44
972-721-5175
John Osoinach, Ph.D. John Osoinach, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Math Department
Topology, Game Theory josoinach@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #47
972-265-5732
Paul Phillips, Ph.D. D. Phillips (Paul), Ph.D.
Chairman, Mathematics, Math Department
Game Theory, Computational Geometry phillips@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #49
972-721-5224
Teresa Schichl, Ph.D. Teresa Schichl, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor, Math Department
tschichl@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #44
972-721-5175