Student Affairs

Spanish Program

Student Affairs

 

See University of Dallas Spanish Program's Facebook page.

 

Calendario, 2018

Date

Event/Activity

Place

Time

Friday, Feb. 17

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

12 noon

Friday, Feb. 24

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

12 noon

Friday, March 3

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

12 noon

Friday, March 10

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

12 noon

Friday, March 24

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

 12 noon

Wed., March 29 Movie: César Chávez and a History of Migrant Labor in the U.S.A. SB Hall - Multifunction Room (122) 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 30 Roundtable: César Chávez and a History of Migrant Labor in the U.S.A. Haggerty Art Village - Haggar Audit. (114) 4 p.m.

Thursday, March 30

Reception

Gorman Lecture Center - Faculty Lounge (114)

6 p.m.

Friday, March 31

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

4 p.m.

Friday, April 7

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

12 noon

Friday, April 21

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria

12 noon

Friday, April 28

Mesa Hispana - Come practice your spanish with professors and tutors

Haggar Cafeteria 

12 noon

News

UD Launches Reading Initiative, Partners with Local Schools

During the course of the 2018-19 academic year, the university will sponsor a series of lectures, art exhibits, panel discussions and other activities centered around All the Light We Cannot See, the first chosen book for this new community reading initiative, culminating in author Anthony Doerr's visit to campus as the 2019 Eugene McDermott lecturer.

+ Read More