Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Levente Borvák, Ph.D. Levente Borvák, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor , Physics Department
Laser Absorption Spectroscopy lborvak@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Center #38
Will Flanagan, Ph.D. Will H. Flanagan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics Department
Experimental High Energy Physics wflanagan@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Center #39
Sally Hicks, Ph.D. Sally Hicks, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Constantin College of Liberal Arts, Professor of Physics, Chair of TSAPS, Physics Department
Nuclear Structure and Neutron Scattering hicks@udallas.edu
HSC 038 or Constantin Dean's Office: Braniff
Jacob Moldenhauer, Ph.D. Jacob Moldenhauer, Ph.D.
Acting Chair and Assistant Professor, Physics Department
Theoretical Cosmology jmoldenhauer@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Center #40
Richard Olenick, Ph.D. Richard Olenick, Ph.D.
Professor, Physics Department
Cataclysmic variable research, exoplanet searches, and physics education olenick@udallas.edu
Haggerty Science Center #41
Arthur Sweeney Arthur Sweeney,
Laboratory Manager, Physics Department
Observational Astronomy sweeney_a@sbcglobal.net
Haggerty Science Center #19