Skip to Main Content

Our Sponsors

Thank you to our kind sponsors:*

Silver Sponsors:

  • Peter and Beth Blute, Alex Valadka, M.D., F.A.C.S.
  • Husch Blackwell LLP
  • Patrick and Judy Kelly
  • Danny and Kathy Milligan
  • PJ Quinn Inc. 
  • Joanne Stroud-Bilby, Nancy Cain Marcus, Ph.D., Gail Thomas, Ph.D.
  • Regina Uhl
  • Jean White

Donors & Underwriters:

  • David Atkinson, M.D.
  • Sally Bartholmey
  • Eternal Word Televison Network
  • Andrew and Tara Farley
  • Teresa Gorman
  • John and Merrilee Kralik
  • Doug and Vicky Lattner
  • Michael Marz
  • John Parker
  • Shelley Hall Snyder, M.D.
  • Dan and Ashley Streett
  • Vince Terracina
  • Sara Werth

Special Thanks to Our 2019 DAA Host Committee:

  • Danny Milligan, Chair
  • Thu-Lan Andrews
  • Beth Blute
  • Mary Jo Dorn
  • Ashley Streett

*As of April 16, 2019


Interim Dean Appointments Announced

The University of Dallas (UD) announced the appointment of reference librarian and adjunct French instructor Ron Scrogham as interim dean of libraries and research of the Cowan-Blakely Memorial Library, and the appointment of longtime Politics Professor Richard Dougherty, Ph.D. ’93 M.A. ’89, to serve as interim dean of the Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts.

+ Read More