Skip to Main Content

Past Winners

2019 Winners

Tom Flaherty
Nick Flaherty
Michael Callahan
Kyle Callahan

2018 Winners

Tyler Thurston Marc Sharlow
Jake Kaz
Kevin Vina

2017 Winners

Chris Flaherty
Nick Flaherty
Luke Callahan
Kyle Callahan

2016 Winners

Shiler Campbell
George Ray, Jr.
Chuck Fish
Brian Weeks


Interim Dean Appointments Announced

Oct. 14, 2022 (Irving, TX) – The University of Dallas (UD) announced the appointment of reference librarian and adjunct French instructor Ron Scrogham as interim dean of libraries and research...

+ Read More

UD Earns Top Marks in Annual College Rankings

The University of Dallas recently earned high marks of excellence from leading publications – including moving up to the #2 spot for “Best Value” among U.S. News & World Report’s "Best Colleges" in the West, as well as The Princeton Review’s Best 388 Colleges and “America’s Top Colleges” by Forbes.

+ Read More