Past Winners

2015 Winners - Rain Out

2014 Winners - 

2014 winners

Jim Livernois (left), Jeff Gulczynski, Coley O’Toole, Jim LaFontaine, Zach Fee, and Bob Galecke.

2013 Winners -

2013 winners

Lee Belland (left), Jim Livernois, Mark Wischmeyer, Bob Galecke (Not pictured, David Schumertz and Tom Nealon)



UD Launches Reading Initiative, Partners with Local Schools

During the course of the 2018-19 academic year, the university will sponsor a series of lectures, art exhibits, panel discussions and other activities centered around All the Light We Cannot See, the first chosen book for this new community reading initiative, culminating in author Anthony Doerr's visit to campus as the 2019 Eugene McDermott lecturer.

+ Read More