Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Diana Dodoit Raiche, Ph. D. Diana Dudoit Raiche, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Theology, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Catechesis, Liturgy ddraiche@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 122
972-721-4081
Gene Giuliano, M.A. Gene Giuliano, M.A.
Cynthia and David Freeman Professor of Sacred Scripture, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Sacred Scripture, Theology giuliano@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 223
972-721-5196
Marti Jewell, D. Min. Marti Jewell, D.Min.
Director of Graduate & Undergraduate Programs, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Pastoral Leadership, Pastoral Theology mjewell@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 109
972-265-5810
Placeholder Photo Daniel Luby, S.T.L., S.T.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Theology, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Ministry Formation, Homiletics, Spiritual Life, Pastoral Leadership and Practice danluby@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 106
972-721-5228
Elizabeth Madeo Elizabeth Madeo,
Adjunct Instructor, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Youth Ministry emadeo@hotmail.com

Bob McCarty, D.Min. Bob McCarty, D.Min. - Neuhoff School of Ministry - University of Dallas
Adjunct Instructor of Pastoral & Youth Ministry, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Youth Ministry BobMcCarty@verizon.net

Jim McGill, M.A. Jim McGill, M.A.
Janice Kay Peterson Professor of Applied Ministry, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Sacred Scripture, Lay Ministry mcgill@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 111
972-721-5393
Michelle Meny, MTS Michele Meny, MTS
Assistant Director, Continuing Education, Neuhoff School of Ministry
mmeny1@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 105
972-265-5782
Rev. Pat Madden, Ph.D. Rev. Pat Madden, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Biblical Studies, Hebrew, Arabic pmadden@dioshpt.org
Greco Institute – Diocese of Shreveport
800-256-1542
Rev. Rafael M. Ramirez, S.S.D. Rev. Rafael M. Ramirez, S.S.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Sacred Scripture frramirez@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 113
972-721-4061
Pía Septien, MTS Pía Septien, MTS
Director of Continuing Education Programs, Affiliate Instructor, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Pastoral Theology, Hispanic Ministry mseptie@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 112
972-721-5187
Ted Whapham, Ph.D. Theodore Whapham, Ph. D. - Neuhoff School of Ministry - University of Dallas
Associate Professor, Neuhoff School of Ministry
Christology and Trinitarian Theology twhapham@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 128
972-721-4068
Sr. Yolanda Cruz Sr. Yolanda Cruz, SSMN
Affiliate Instructor of Hispanic Ministry , Neuhoff School of Ministry
Hispanic Ministry, Pastoral Ministry, Theology ycruz@udallas.edu
Catherine Hall - 123
Catherine Hall - 123