Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Julie Abell Executive Administrative Assistant 972-265-5743 jabell@udallas.edu
Rebecca Almanza Manager, Corporate Relations & Partnerships 972-721-4139 ralmanza@udallas.edu
Taylor Benvenutti Graphic Designer 972-265-5730 tbenvenutti@udallas.edu
Aaron Claycomb Specialist, Social Media Management 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Director of Operations & Client Services 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Editor 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Fran Fisher Director, Foundation Relations 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Marta Higbie Specialist, Brand Management 972-721-4008 mhigbie@udallas.edu
Alison McLallen Specialist, Media Relations & Content 972-721-5225 amclallen@udallas.edu
Elizabeth Murray Assistant Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Special Projects   hchavey@udallas.edu
Sarah Oates Lead Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Senior Marketing Manager 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Tori Phillips Assistant Director of Advancement Communications 972-261-5851  
Mike Pitstick Annual Fund Officer 972-265-5849 mapitstick@udallas.edu
Clare Rindone Advancement Officer 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Director, Major Gifts 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
Cliff Smith Executive Director, Marketing 972-721-5194 casmith@udallas.edu
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Director, Alumni Relations 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu 
Lance Wolfe Assistant, Advancement Services 972-721-5066 lawolfe@udallas.edu