Advancement Staff

 

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Joan S. Canty Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5148 jcanty@udallas.edu 
Julie Abell Executive Administrative Assistant 972-265-5743 jabell@udallas.edu
Taylor Benvenutti Graphic Designer 972-265-5730 tbenvenutti@udallas.edu
Rob Beuerlein Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-5066 rbeuerlein@udallas.edu
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Roberta Daley Director, Marketing & Communications Operations 972-721-5179 rdaley@udallas.edu 
Callie Ewing Copywriter 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Fran Fisher Manager, Foundation Relations 972-721-5031 ffisher@udallas.edu 
Marta Higbie Marketing & Communications Specialist, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-4008 mhigbie@udallas.edu
Vallery Hrbacek Annual Giving Officer 972-265-5856 vhrbacek@udallas.edu
Laura Kuhlman Marketing & Communications Manager, Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 lkuhlman1@udallas.edu 
Elizabeth Murray Assistant Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5053 emurray@udallas.edu 
Halley Netsch Specialist, Corporate Relations & Partners   hchavey@udallas.edu
Sarah Oates Lead Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 cpetrawski@udallas.edu 
Clare Rindone Development Officer 972-721-4046 crindone@udallas.edu 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 erossini@udallas.edu 
Cliff Smith Executive Director, Marketing 972-721-5194 casmith@udallas.edu
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 dcsmith@udallas.edu 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Larisa Thelen Director, Alumni Relations 972-721-5012 lchavez@udallas.edu