Advancement Staff


Joan S. Canty Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5148 
Julie Abell Executive Administrative Assistant 972-265-5743
Taylor Benvenutti Graphic Designer 972-265-5730
Rob Beuerlein Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-5066
Aaron Claycomb Communications Specialist 972-721-5143
Roberta Daley Director, Marketing & Communications Operations 972-721-5179 
Callie Ewing Copywriter 972-721-4033 
Fran Fisher Manager, Foundation Relations 972-721-5031 
Marta Higbie Marketing & Communications Specialist, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-4008
Vallery Hrbacek Annual Giving Officer 972-265-5856
Laura Kuhlman Marketing & Communications Manager, Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts & Neuhoff School of Ministry 972-721-5225 
Elizabeth Murray Assistant Vice President of Advancement 972-721-5053 
Halley Netsch Specialist, Corporate Relations & Partners
Sarah Oates Lead Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 
Chris Petrawski Marketing & Communications Manager, Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business 972-721-5265 
Clare Rindone Development Officer 972-721-4046 
Ellen Rossini Senior Advancement Officer 972-265-5846 
Cliff Smith Executive Director, Marketing 972-721-5194
David Smith Executive Director of Advancement Services and Operations 972-721-4105 
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147
Larisa Thelen Director, Alumni Relations 972-721-5012