Web Content Managers

Department First Name Last Name Email
A.D.A. Sherry Dellinger sdellinger@udallas.edu
Academic Success Matt Spring mspring@udallas.edu
Administration Shannon Brush sbrush@udallas.edu
Admissions, Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Matthew Post mpost@udallas.edu
Admissions, Gupta College of Business Chris Petrawski cpetrawski@udallas.edu
Admissions Carla Starman cstarman@udallas.edu
Advancement, Marketing & Communications Roberta Daley rdaley@udallas.edu
Art Rebecca Prince art@udallas.edu
Art Gallery Christina Hayes gallery@udallas.edu
Biology Brenda Leary bleary@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Marie Azcona mazcona@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Miriam McElvain mmcelvain@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts  Angelica Rojas  arojas@udallas.edu
Business Office Renee Blackburn rblackburn@udallas.edu
Business Office Verna Donjuan vdonjuan@udallas.edu
Campus Ministry Tameko Mays tmays@udallas.edu
University of Dallas Police Office Cris Ashenhart Mine@udallas.edu
Centers Tamara Kuykendall tmarz@udallas.edu
Chemistry Megan Beshirs mbeshirs@udallas.edu
Chief Financial Officer Roshana Fernando rfernando@udallas.edu
Classics Rebecca Deitsch rdeitsch@udallas.edu
Commencement     registrar@udallas.edu
Computer Science Penny Koutsogeorgas penny@udallas.edu
Conferences & Events Kelly O'Neal kdoneal@udallas.edu
Constantin Bridget Paschall bpaschall@udallas.edu
Constantin Isabella Villanueva ivillanueva@udallas.edu
Dallas Ministry Conference Emilia Leon eleon@udallas.edu
Drama Kendra DeLarge kdelarge@udallas.edu
Economics Barbara Robinson brobinson@udallas.edu
Education Kathryn Penland kpenland@udallas.edu
English Karen Gempel kgempel@udallas.edu
Facilities Steve Serna worders@udallas.edu
Financial Aid Christine Bassett cbass@udallas.edu
General Counsel Shannon Brush sbrush@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Christos Polemenakos cpolemenakos@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Jennifer Howard jlhoward@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Joan Martin jhmartin@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Marta Higbie mhigbie@udallas.edu
History Kathey Allen kallen@udallas.edu
Housing Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Human Resources Tashaly Plummer tplummer@udallas.edu
Human Resources LaCoya Williams lwilliams2@udallas.edu
Human and Social Sciences Dennis Sepper sepper@udallas.edu
Institutional Research Tanisha Arrington tarrington@udallas.edu
International Student Services Breonna Collins bcollins@udallas.edu
Library Cherie Hohertz chohertz@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications Aaron Claycomb aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications Callie Ewing cewing@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications, Web Master Ken Starzer kstarzer@udallas.edu
Mathematics Penny Koutsogeorgas penny@udallas.edu
Modern Languages Elizabeth Roman emroman@udallas.edu
Music Eleanor McCarter emccarter@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Debbie Sargo dsargo@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Michele Meny mmeny1@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Sheri Collier scollier@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Amy Young ayoung@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Christina Nguyen mnguyen1@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Gabriela Martin gmartin@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Shannon Blatt sblatt1@udallas.edu
Parents Christine Bassett cbass@udallas.edu
Parents Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Philosophy Mary Chernoff mchernoff@udallas.edu
Physics Jacob Moldenhauer jmoldenhauer@udallas.edu
Physics Levente Borvak lborvak@udallas.edu
Physics Elizabeth Roman emroman@udallas.edu
Printing and Postal Roshana Fernando rfernando@udallas.edu
Psychology Barbara Robinson brobinson@udallas.edu
Purchasing Ron Carvalho rcarvalho@udallas.edu
Registrar Caitlin Burgard registrar@udallas.edu
Rome Program Rebecca Davies bdavies@udallas.edu
Rome Program Jennifer Massicci udrome@udallas.edu
Serra Club Tameko Mays tmays@udallas.edu
Student Account Services Jane O'Brien jobrien@udallas.edu
Student Account Services Scott Salzman ssalzman@udallas.edu
Student Activities Catherine Duplant cduplant@udallas.edu
Student Activities Stephen Thie sthie@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Annamica Reding sgsecretary@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Jennifer Sanchez jsanchez@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Technology Services Brad Weatheread bweathe@udallas.edu
Technology Services Rick Hayter rhayter@udallas.edu
Theology Kathey Allen kallen@udallas.edu
Visitors Carla Starman cstarman@udallas.edu

News

Faculty, Staff Nurture Partnership, Build Relationships in Avila

This past 2017-18 school year, the University of Dallas began an exchange program with the Catholic University of Avila (Universidad Católica de Ávila, or UCAV) in Spain, sponsored by the European Union's Erasmus program. In August 2017, UD hosted a faculty and a staff member from UCAV here in Irving; in May and July 2018, faculty and staff from UD visited Avila, a medieval fortress city with numerous churches and historical associations with St. Theresa.

+ Read More

Trustees Announce Presidential Search Committee

The University of Dallas Board of Trustees is pleased to share several updates regarding the search for a new university president. Richard Husseini, BS '88, current vice chair of the board and executive committee member, will chair the search committee for a new university president. This committee represents a cross section of the UD community, including trustees, faculty, an academic dean, a National Alumni Board representative, a member with senior staff experience, and the current student government president.

+ Read More

UD in Service: Students Help Rebuild South Texas

Nearly a year ago, when Hurricane Harvey hit, Houston, Beaumont and surrounding areas endured a natural disaster of unforeseen proportions. The process of rebuilding has been long and arduous, and this past spring, UD's Alternative Spring Break program took students down to Beaumont to join in the efforts through Operation Blessing, the division of Catholic Mission Trips in charge of Hurricane Harvey relief.

+ Read More