Web Content Managers

Department First Name Last Name Email
A.D.A. Joshua Skinner jaskinner@udallas.edu
Academic Success Matt Spring mspring@udallas.edu
Admissions, Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Matthew Post mpost@udallas.edu
Admissions Carla Starman cstarman@udallas.edu
Advancement, Marketing & Communications Roberta Daley rdaley@udallas.edu
Art Rebecca Prince art@udallas.edu
Art Gallery Christina Hayes gallery@udallas.edu
Biology Jane Dugyon jfdugyon@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Marie Azcona mazcona@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Miriam McElvain mmcelvain@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts      
Business Office Renee Blackburn rblackburn@udallas.edu
Business Office Verna Donjuan vdonjuan@udallas.edu
Campus Ministry Tameko Mays tmays@udallas.edu
University of Dallas Police Office Cris Ashenhart Mine@udallas.edu
Centers Tamara Kuykendall tmarz@udallas.edu
Chemistry Megan Beshirs mbeshirs@udallas.edu
Chief Financial Officer      
Classics Rebecca Deitsch rdeitsch@udallas.edu
Commencement     registrar@udallas.edu
Computer Science Penny Koutsogeorgas penny@udallas.edu
Conferences & Events Kelly O'Neal kdoneal@udallas.edu
Constantin Bridget Paschall bpaschall@udallas.edu
Constantin Isabella Villanueva ivillanueva@udallas.edu
Dallas Ministry Conference Emilia Leon eleon@udallas.edu
Drama Kendra DeLarge kdelarge@udallas.edu
Economics Barbara Robinson brobinson@udallas.edu
English Karen Gempel kgempel@udallas.edu
Facilities Steve Serna worders@udallas.edu
Financial Aid Christine Bassett cbass@udallas.edu
General Counsel Karin Rilley krilley@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Christos Polemenakos cpolemenakos@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Jennifer Howard jlhoward@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Joan Martin jhmartin@udallas.edu
History Kathey Allen kallen@udallas.edu
Housing Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Human Resources LaCoya Williams lwilliams2@udallas.edu
Human and Social Sciences Dennis Sepper sepper@udallas.edu
Institutional Effectiveness Vicky Morris-Dueer vmorrisdueer@udallas.edu
International Student Services Breonna Collins bcollins@udallas.edu
Library Cherie Hohertz chohertz@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications Aaron Claycomb aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications Callie Ewing cewing@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications, Web Master Ken Starzer kstarzer@udallas.edu
Mathematics Penny Koutsogeorgas penny@udallas.edu
Modern Languages Nicholas Otranto njotranto@udallas.edu
Music Eleanor McCarter emccarter@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Debbie Sargo dsargo@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Michele Meny mmeny1@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Sheri Collier scollier@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Amy Young ayoung@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Christina Nguyen mnguyen1@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Gabriela Martin gmartin@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Shannon Blatt sblatt1@udallas.edu
Parents Christine Bassett cbass@udallas.edu
Parents Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Philosophy Mary Chernoff mchernoff@udallas.edu
Physics Jacob Moldenhauer jmoldenhauer@udallas.edu
Physics Levente Borvak lborvak@udallas.edu
Printing and Postal Roshana Fernando rfernando@udallas.edu
Psychology Barbara Robinson brobinson@udallas.edu
Purchasing Ron Carvalho rcarvalho@udallas.edu
Registrar     registrar@udallas.edu
Rome Program Rebecca Davies bdavies@udallas.edu
Rome Program Jennifer Massicci udrome@udallas.edu
Serra Club Tameko Mays tmays@udallas.edu
Student Account Services Jane O'Brien jobrien@udallas.edu
Student Account Services Scott Salzman ssalzman@udallas.edu
Student Activities Catherine Duplant cduplant@udallas.edu
Student Activities Seth Oldham soldham@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Annamica Reding sgsecretary@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Technology Services Rick Hayter rhayter@udallas.edu
Theology Kathey Allen kallen@udallas.edu
Visitors Carla Starman cstarman@udallas.edu

News

Program Aims to Open UD Ethos to Wider Community

On Thursday, Sept. 26, several members of the university community gathered to celebrate the completion of Course II of the Studies in Catholic Faith and Culture program, the first component of UD's Liberal Learning for Life initiative. The course is titled "The Person: Tradition and History."

+ Read More

The Idea of Our University

To found the famous Core curriculum of the University of Dallas, as an education "best for the individual," Donald and Louise Cowan looked to John Henry Newman's The Idea of a University. He unapologetically promotes the Western classics -- precisely because so few know our own culture well enough to appreciate the depth of any other.

+ Read More

To Russia with UD: Faculty to Lead UD's First Tour of Russia

This summer, the University of Dallas invites students, alumni, faculty and staff to join its first-ever tour abroad of Russia, led by Professor of Physics Richard Olenick and Affiliate Instructor of Spanish, French and Italian Irina Rodriguez. From June 8 to June 16, 2020, Olenick and Rodriguez will guide participants through the cities of Moscow and St. Petersburg, taking them on a cultural and literary tour of the "Russian soul."

+ Read More