Web Content Managers

Department First Name Last Name Email
A.D.A. Jeffrey Taylor jtaylor@udallas.edu
Academic Success Sharon Oster soster@udallas.edu
Administration Shannon Brush sbrush@udallas.edu
Admissions, Braniff Graduate School, Neuhoff School of Ministry, Marketing & Communications Laura Kuhlman lkuhlman1@udallas.edu
Admissions, Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Matthew Post mpost@udallas.edu
Admissions, Gupta College of Business Chris Petrawski cpetrawski@udallas.edu
Admissions Carla Starman cstarman@udallas.edu
Advancement, Marketing & Communications Roberta Daley rdaley@udallas.edu
Art Rebecca Prince art@udallas.edu
Art Gallery Christina Hayes gallery@udallas.edu
Biology Brenda Leary bleary@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Marie Azcona mazcona@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts Miriam McElvain mmcelvain@udallas.edu
Business Office Renee Blackburn rblackburn@udallas.edu
Business Office Verna Donjuan vdonjuan@udallas.edu
Campus Ministry Tameko Mays tmays@udallas.edu
Campus Safety Office Cris Ashenhart Mine@udallas.edu
Centers Tamara Kuykendall tmarz@udallas.edu
Chemistry Megan Beshirs mbeshirs@udallas.edu
Chief Financial Officer Roshana Fernando rfernando@udallas.edu
Classics Rebecca Deitsch rdeitsch@udallas.edu
Commencement Caitlin Burgard registrar@udallas.edu
Community Assistance Research (CARE) Tammy Leonard tleonard@udallas.edu
Computer Science Penny Koutsogeorgas penny@udallas.edu
Conferences & Events Kelly O'Neal kdoneal@udallas.edu
Constantin Bridget Paschall bpaschall@udallas.edu
Constantin Isabella Villanueva ivillanueva@udallas.edu
Dallas Ministry Conference Emilia Leon eleon@udallas.edu
Drama Kendra DeLarge kdelarge@udallas.edu
Economics Tammy Leonard tleonard@udallas.edu
Education Kathryn Penland kpenland@udallas.edu
English Karen Gempel kgempel@udallas.edu
Facilities Steve Serna worders@udallas.edu
Financial Aid Christine Bassett cbass@udallas.edu
General Counsel Shannon Brush sbrush@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Christos Polemenakos cpolemenakos@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Jennifer Howard jlhoward@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Joan Martin jhmartin@udallas.edu
Gupta College of Business Marta Higbie mhigbie@udallas.edu
History Kathey Allen kallen@udallas.edu
Housing Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Human Resources Erica Reynolds ereynolds@udallas.edu
Human Resources Jasmine Williams jmwilliams@udallas.edu
Human Resources LaCoya Williams lwilliams2@udallas.edu
Human Resources Sarah DeLeon sblackwell@udallas.edu
Human Sciences in the Contemporary World Dennis Sepper sepper@udallas.edu
Institutional Research Tanisha Arrington tarrington@udallas.edu
International Student Services Breonna Collins bcollins@udallas.edu
Library Cherie Hohertz chohertz@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications Aaron Claycomb aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications Callie Ewing cewing@udallas.edu
Marketing & Communications, Web Master Ken Starzer kstarzer@udallas.edu
Mathematics Penny Koutsogeorgas penny@udallas.edu
Modern Languages Elizabeth Roman emroman@udallas.edu
Music Eleanor McCarter emccarter@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Debbie Sargo dsargo@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Michele Meny mmeny1@udallas.edu
Neuhoff School of Ministry Sheri Collier scollier@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Amy Young ayoung@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Christina Nguyen mnguyen1@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Gabriela Martin gmartin@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Julie Jernigan jjernigan@udallas.edu
Office of Personal Career Development Shannon Blatt sblatt1@udallas.edu
Parents Christine Bassett cbass@udallas.edu
Parents Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Philosophy Mary Chernoff mchernoff@udallas.edu
Physics Jacob Moldenhauer jmoldenhauer@udallas.edu
Physics Levente Borvak lborvak@udallas.edu
Physics Elizabeth Roman emroman@udallas.edu
Politics Angela Lill poldept@udallas.edu
Post Graduate Scholarships Julie Jernigan jjernigan@udallas.edu
Printing and Postal Roshana Fernando rfernando@udallas.edu
Psychology Barbara Robinson brobinson@udallas.edu
Purchasing Ron Carvalho rcarvalho@udallas.edu
Registrar Caitlin Burgard registrar@udallas.edu
Rome Program Rebecca Davies bdavies@udallas.edu
Rome Program Jennifer Massicci udrome@udallas.edu
Serra Club Tameko Mays tmays@udallas.edu
Student Account Services Jane O'Brien jobrien@udallas.edu
Student Account Services Scott Salzman ssalzman@udallas.edu
Student Activities Catherine Duplant cduplant@udallas.edu
Student Activities Stephen Thie sthie@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Annamica Reding sgsecretary@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Anna Hotard ahotard@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Jennifer Sanchez jsanchez@udallas.edu
Student Affairs Betty Perretta bboop@udallas.edu
Technology Services Brad Weatheread bweathe@udallas.edu
Technology Services Rick Hayter rhayter@udallas.edu
Theology Kathey Allen kallen@udallas.edu
Visitors Carla Starman cstarman@udallas.edu

News

Iraqi Couple Will Use UD Education to Enrich, Preserve Culture

They came here so that someday, they can go back with even more to offer. Sana Kandalan, MA '19, and Anmar Oghanna, MBA '19, a wife and husband, both received scholarships to pursue graduate education at UD; they hope to use their degrees and experiences here to better serve their community back home in Erbil.

+ Read More

Trailblazing Golden Crusaders Pave Path for Future Generations

During their freshman year, a mere nine miles from the UD campus, President John F. Kennedy was shot in Dealey Plaza on Nov. 22, 1963. Kennedy's famous words, "Ask not what America will do for you, but what together we can do for the freedom of man," were imprinted on the memories of these freshmen, influencing the development of their characters and philanthropic spirits and empowering them to serve with distinction in all types of vocations.

+ Read More

Professor Scott Churchill Explores the Souls of Animals

After happening across the early biophilosopher Jakob von Uexküll as a freshman biology major, Professor of Psychology Scott Churchill began peering into the worlds of animals through what Uexküll called the "spiritual eye" rather than our physical one; there, he discovered the animal spirit.

+ Read More