Skip to Main Content

Executive Council and Senate

Student Government

Executive Council Members

The Executive Council consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer who work to communicate with adminstration about the affairs of Student Government.

Position Name Email
President Luke Posegate
Vice President Porter Schmidt
Secretary Peter Key
Treasurer Ryan Connor

The Senate

The Student Government senate is made up of elected representatives from the different communities on campus. Senate elections are held during the first few weeks of the fall semester and again at the beginning of the spring semester if there are vacancies.

For more information on how you can run for Senate please email

Senate Positions

Each undergraduate class has five representatives on the Senate, with an additional representative for each of the following: commuters, international students, student atheletes, and the Holy Trinity Seminary.

Freshman Class Senators

Maggie Sonne,
Joe Teson,
Mila Miloche,
Theresa Maska
& Xavier Piper

Sophomore Class Senators


Junior Class Senators

Luke Enriquez,
Dominic Andrews,
Luke Gonzalez,
& Kevin Grant

Senior Class Senators

Maureen Riley,
Willem Anderson,
Teresa Kottkamp

Commuter Senator

Tri Ha

International Student Senator

Javier Obregon

Student Athlete Senator

Louis Christifano

Seminarian Senator

Ethan Rice