Chemistry Faculty

Chemistry Faculty

Chemistry Faculty

Megan Beshirs

Megan Beshirs MS

Affiliate Instructor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 265-5808

Email: mbeshirs@udallas.edu

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #236

Scott Boegeman, Ph.D.

Scott Boegeman PhD

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 721-5013

Email: boegeman@udallas.edu

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #237

Dave Catlett

David Catlett PhD

Distinguished Associate Professor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 721-5092

Email: dlcatlett@udallas.edu

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #238

Jonathan Dannatt, Ph.D.

Jonathan Dannatt PhD

Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry

Phone: (972) 721-5065

Email: jdannatt@udallas.edu

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #235

Placeholder Photo

Prajay Patel PhD

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 721-5238

Email: pmpatel@udallas.edu

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center, #239

Ellen Steinmiller, Ph.D.

Ellen Steinmiller PhD

Associate Professor of Analytical Chemistry and Chemistry Department Chair

Phone: (972) 721-5110

Email: esteinmiller@udallas.edu

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building #241