Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

2018-2019 travel schedules will be available soon. Click on the admission counselor below to see their 2017-2018 schedule. 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Director of Admission

Texas: Arlington, Dallas, Farmer's Branch, Frisco, Ft. Worth, Garland, Grand Prairie, Irving, Lake Worth, N. Richland Hills, Rowlett, Saginaw, Seagoville, White


Erin Doherty

Assistant Director of Admission
erind@udallas.edu

Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Texas: Houston, Bryan


Pierce Shivers

Lead Admission Counselor
pshivers@udallas.edu

International students, Puerto Rico, Texas: Austin, Granbury/Waco, South Texas


Ethan Fuller

crusader@udallas.edu

Arkansas, Arizona, Texas: Panhandle, El Paso, San Antonio, 635 suburbs


Faith Oakes

faitho@udallas.edu

Homeschool students (all regions); Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington


Matthew Terra

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas: East Texas, Houston, Galveston; Seminarians (all regions)


Carey Christenberry

cchristenberry@udallas.edu

Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, W. Virginia, Texas: Rockwall/Collin County, West/Midland, West/Abilene, Wichita Falls, Beaumont/SE, Victoria


Katie Collette

kcollette@udallas.edu

Transfer students

News

UD Launches Reading Initiative, Partners with Local Schools

During the course of the 2018-19 academic year, the university will sponsor a series of lectures, art exhibits, panel discussions and other activities centered around All the Light We Cannot See, the first chosen book for this new community reading initiative, culminating in author Anthony Doerr's visit to campus as the 2019 Eugene McDermott lecturer.

+ Read More