Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Minnesota


Faith Oakes

crusader@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Wisconsin, Texas - Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo


mwagner@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Texas - Dallas County, City of Fort Worth, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie


Sarah Schneider

sarahs@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Colorado, Texas - Beaumont, Port Arthur, Brazos, Trinity Valley, Houston, East Texas


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Texas - Amarillo, Panhandle, El Paso


Pierce Shivers

pshivers@udallas.edu

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas - Gulf Coast, Wharton, Victoria County, South Texas Valley, San Anotonio, Austin, Waco, Temple, Killeen


Carey Christenberry

cchristenberry@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Texas - Colin County, Rockwall

 

News

Former Arlington Lieutenant Becomes UD's First Police Chief

A self-proclaimed Irish-Catholic Yankee and an altar boy starting in second grade, Russell Greene first learned of the University of Dallas upon moving to North Texas in 1994. "I grew up always dreaming of becoming a police officer," said Greene, who began serving in his post earlier this semester as chief of the university's new police department.

+ Read More