Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

2018-2019 travel schedules will be available soon. Click on the admission counselor below to see their 2017-2018 schedule. 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Minnesota 


DFW Travel Schedule

crusader@udallas.edu

Texas - Dallas county, City of Fort Worth, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie


Faith Oakes

faitho@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Wisconsin, Texas - Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo 


Southeast Travel Schedule

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Colorado, Texas - Beaumont, Port Arthur, Brazos, Trinity Valley, Houston, East Texas


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Texas - Amarillo, Panhandle, El Paso


Pierce Shivers

pshivers@udallas.edu

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas - Gulf Coast, Wharton, Victoria County, South Texas Valley, San Anotonio, Austin, Waco, Temple, Killeen


Carey Christenberry

cchristenberry@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Texas - Colin County, Rockwall


Katie Collette

kcollette@udallas.edu

Transfer students

News

UD in the Community: Gospel of Life Dwellings Affirm Lives

Although she can no longer see, Tia does her best, like the mother she still is, to ensure the comfort of those around her from her perch on the edge of her bed. She is one of three elderly residents of St. Adelaide in Grand Prairie, one of Gospel of Life Dwellings' two locations. First conceived by Joe Flaherty, M.D., BA '86, a geriatrician, the idea for these homes was embraced and implemented -- and is continuously sustained -- by numerous UD alumni.

+ Read More

New Crusader Baseball Clubhouse Completed

Positioned off Crusader Drive, behind the batting cages and the centerfield wall of the baseball field, the university's newly constructed baseball clubhouse opened the first week in May, the last week of the season for the UD baseball team. This milestone marked the end of a years-long endeavor supported by the university's Baseball Booster Club to upgrade the team's existing locker room and practice facilities.

+ Read More