Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Minnesota


Faith Oakes

crusader@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Wisconsin, Texas - Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo


mwagner@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Texas - Dallas County, City of Fort Worth, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie


Sarah Schneider

sarahs@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Colorado, Texas - Beaumont, Port Arthur, Brazos, Trinity Valley, Houston, East Texas


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Texas - Amarillo, Panhandle, El Paso


Pierce Shivers

pshivers@udallas.edu

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas - Gulf Coast, Wharton, Victoria County, South Texas Valley, San Anotonio, Austin, Waco, Temple, Killeen


Courtney Grogan

cgrogan@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Texas - Colin County, Rockwall

 

News

UD Welcomes Edward Hadas: Leader in Catholic Social Teaching

In the modern economy, too often our financial system fails drastically, moving from one devastation to another. As part of recent efforts to promote Catholic Social Teaching, UD welcomes Oxford Research Scholar Edward Hadas as he explores the relationships among finance, money, the economy and the human condition. Join us on Monday, Nov. 27, as Hadas presents "Money, Finance and Greed: Solving an Economic Mystery."

+ Read More

North Texas Faithful Come Together at Dallas Ministry Conference

The 11th annual Dallas Ministry Conference was held Oct. 19 - Oct. 21, 2017, at the Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas. The event featured two keynote addresses, one in English and one in Spanish, as well as 91 other speakers, who included teachers, members of the clergy, lay ministers, authors and motivational speakers, just to name a few.

+ Read More