Skip to Main Content

Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Irene Alexander, Ph.D. Irene Alexander, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology Department
Moral Theology and Bioethics ialexander@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 226
972-265-5860
Richard Bulzacchelli Richard Bulzaccchelli, S.T.D., S.T.L.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
Liturgical Theology, Marian Theology, Philosophical and Theological Anthropology rbulzacchelli@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 128
972-721-5036
cruess-greg Gregory Cruess, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Ministry Program, Theology Department
gcruess@udallas.edu
Braniff 132 A
972-721-5239
Adam Eitel Adam Eitel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology Department

Braniff Graduate Building
Andrew Glicksman, Ph.D. Andrew Glicksman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor , Theology Department
Old and New Testaments, Wisdom of Solomon aglicksman@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 262
972-721-5260
Mark Goodwin, Ph.D. Mark Goodwin, Ph.D.
Professor, Theology Department
New Testament and first century Jewish environment mgoodwin@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 228
972-721-5358
Fr. Joseph Van House Fr. Joseph Van House, O.Cist
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
John Henry Newman; Cistercian theology; theological ressourcement; fundamental Christology frjoseph@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 240
972-721-5237
malloy-chris Christopher Malloy, Ph.D.
Professor, Department Chair; Graduate Theology Director, Theology Department
Aquinas, Rahner,  Anthropology, Ecclesiology, Triune God, and Catholic Integralism cmalloy@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 266
972-721-4096
Sr.Mary Angelica Sr. Mary Angelica, O.P., S.T.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
Moral Theology srmangelica@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 220
972-265-5859
John Norris, Ph.D. John Norris, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Senior Academic Officer, Associate Professor Theology Department, Theology Department
St. Augustine, Patristic exegesis, Church History jnorris@udallas.edu
Farrell Hall 223
972-721-5234
ramirez-rafael Fr. Rafael Ramirez, S.S.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
frramirez@udallas.edu
Braniff 132 B
972-721-4061
Ron Rombs, Ph.D. Ron Rombs, Ph.D.
Dean and Director UD Rome Program, Associate Professor Theology Department, Theology Department
St. Augustine, Patristic and Byzantine Theology rrombs@udallas.edu
University of Dallas Rome Campus
-
Fr. Thomas Esposito, O. Cist. Fr. Thomas Esposito, O. Cist.
Associate Professor, Graduate Director of Master of Divinity Program, Theology Department
The Early Church, Patristic Exegesis, New Testament Exegesis, and World Religions". tesposito@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 222
972-721-5217

Associate Professor Emerita

       
Diana Raiche, Ph.D. Diana Raiche, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emerita of Theology, Theology Department
Liturgical Catechesis and Catholic Identity ddraiche@udallas.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email
John Medaille Adjunct Professor jmedaille@udallas.edu
Charles Helms, D.Phil. Adjunct Professor chelms@udallas.edu
Roland Millare, S.T.D. Adjunct Professor rmillare@udallas.edu
(Josephine) Marianne Siegmund, S.T.D. Adjunct Professor jsiegmund@udallas.edu
Christopher Vaughan Adjunct Professor cdvaughan_adj@udallas.edu
Philip Powell Adjunct Professor ppowell@udallas.edu
Fr. Ignatius Peacher, O.Cist. Adjunct Professor frignatius@udallas.edu
Fr. John Bayer, S.T.D. Adjunct Professor pbayer1@udallas.edu

Administrative Assistant

Name Title Email
Kathey Allen Administrative Assistant kallen@udallas.edu