Skip to Main Content

Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Irene Alexander, Ph.D. Irene Alexander, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Theology Department
Moral Theology ialexander@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 226
972-265-5860
cruess-greg Gregory Cruess, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Theology Department
gcruess@udallas.edu
Braniff 132 A
972-721-5239
Andrew Glicksman, Ph.D. Andrew Glicksman, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Director of Theology Graduate Program, & Associate Professor , Theology Department
Old and New Testaments, Wisdom of Solomon aglicksman@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 262
972-721-5260
Mark Goodwin, Ph.D. Mark Goodwin, Ph.D.
Director of Ministry Graduate Program & Associate Professor, Theology Department
New Testament and first century Jewish environment mgoodwin@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 228
972-721-5358
Hunt-Jodi Jodi Hunt, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
jhunt@udallas.edu
Braniff 128
972-265-5835
Fr. Joseph Van House Fr. Joseph Van House, O.Cist
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
frjoseph@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 240
972-721-5237
malloy-chris Christopher Malloy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology Department
Aquinas, Anthropology, Ecclesiology cmalloy@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 266
972-721-4096
Sr.Mary Angelica Sr. Mary Angelica, O.P.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
Moral Theology srmangelica@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 220
972-265-5859
John Norris, Ph.D. John Norris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology - Associate Provost, Senior Academic Officer, Theology Department
St. Augustine, Patristic exegesis, Church History jnorris@udallas.edu
Farrell Hall 223
972-721-5234
ramirez-rafael Fr. Rafael Ramirez, S.S.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Theology Department
frramirez@udallas.edu
Braniff 132 B
972-721-4061
raiche-diana Diana Raiche, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Theology Department
Liturgical Catechesis and Catholic Identity ddraiche@udallas.edu
Braniff 118
972-721-4081
Ron Rombs, Ph.D. Ron Rombs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor , Theology Department
St. Augustine, Patristic and Byzantine Theology rrombs@udallas.edu
University of Dallas Rome Campus
972-721-5390
Fr. Thomas Esposito, O. Cist. Fr. Thomas Esposito, O. Cist.
Assistant Professor , Theology Department
Old and New Testaments; Biblical Greek besposito@udallas.edu
Braniff Graduate Building 222
972-721-5217