Skip to Main Content

About The Office of Development and University Relations

The University of Dallas Office of Development and University Relations serves to establish and foster relationships with and among the many stakeholders of the University of Dallas, including alumni, parents, friends of the University, foundations, community and corporate partners, faculty, and staff, as well with the National Alumni Board and Board of Trustees.

Staff Leadership

Kris Muñoz Vetter

Kris Muñoz Vetter
Vice President for Development
and University Relations
972-721-5149
kmunozvetter@udallas.edu

Austin Westervelt-Lutz

Austin Westervelt-Lutz
Assistant Vice President for Development
972-721-5148
awesterveltlutz@udallas.edu

Julie Abell, MBA '91

Julie Abell, MBA '91
Director of Engagement
972-265-5743
jabell@udallas.edu

Sarah Sokora, '15

Sarah Sokora, '15
Director of Advancement Services
972-721-5131
sdsokora@udallas.edu

Shannon Blatt

Shannon Blatt
Director, Office of Personal Career Development
972-721-4135
sblatt1@udallas.edu

 



  Title Phone Email
Justin Blan '14 Assistant Director, Annual Giving 972-721-5876 jmblan@udallas.edu
Alyssa Coe, '19 Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-4046 amcoe@udallas.edu
Theresa Guin '18 Assistant Director of Development 972-721-5031 tmguin@udallas.edu
Adam Hengeveld Director of Annual Giving 972-265-5882 ahengeveld@udallas.edu
Daniel "Koji" de Ramos Assistant Director of Development 972-265-5849 dderamos@udallas.edu
Kelly O'Neal Conference & Event Services Manager 972-721-5173 meetatud@udallas.edu
Gaby O'Neill Associate Director of Career Services 972-721-4065 goneill@udallas.edu
Christina Nguyen Senior Career Services Advisor 972-265-5827 mnguyen1@udallas.edu
Jenna Salzman Career Services Coordinator 972-721-4062 jsalzman@udallas.edu
  Stewardship Officer    


Development and University Relations Organizational Chart