Skip to Main Content

Faculty

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D., CGBP

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-4072
E-Mail: lkendall@udallas.edu 
Biography

Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu 
Biography

Francis Nathan

Adjunct Instructor
E-Mail: fnathan@udallas.edu
Biography

Joseph J. Oliveti, M.B.A, CGMA, CPA

Affiliate Instructor

Phone: 972-721-5214
E-Mail: joliveti@udallas.edu 
Biography

Susan Rhame, Ph.D., CPA

Interim Associate Dean
and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5173
E-Mail: srhame@udallas.edu 
Biography

Laura Serviere-Muñoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5191
E-Mail: lserviere@udallas.edu 
Biography

Sabyasachi Sanyal

Adjunct Professor

Office: Gorman Lecture Center
Phone: 972-721-5156
E-Mail: ssanyal@udallas.edu

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Walsh, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5361
E-Mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu 
Biography

Robert Yale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5058
E-Mail: ryale@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

News

Interim Dean Appointments Announced

The University of Dallas (UD) announced the appointment of reference librarian and adjunct French instructor Ron Scrogham as interim dean of libraries and research of the Cowan-Blakely Memorial Library, and the appointment of longtime Politics Professor Richard Dougherty, Ph.D. ’93 M.A. ’89, to serve as interim dean of the Braniff Graduate School of Liberal Arts.

+ Read More