Test Image

Gupta College of Business Faculty


Placeholder Photo

Enoch Asare, DBA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-5230

Email: ekasare@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #213

Placeholder Photo

Biodun Awojobi, Ph.D., CISSP

Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity

Jennifer Bannister

Jennifer Bannister, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-4107

Email: jbannister@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #214

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Phone: (972) 721-5167

Email: gbell@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #203

Placeholder Photo

Sandra Blanke, Ph.D., CISSP

Associate Professor of Cybersecurity

Phone: (972) 721-5189

Email: sblanke@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #212

Placeholder Photo

Joshua Briones, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business

David Bulkeley, MBA

David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting, Finance, and Academic Tutor of Finance

Patt Chowdhury, MBA

Patricia Chowdhury, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management and Marketing

Sheri Collier

Sheri Collier, MBA

Graduate Academic Advisor, Gupta College of Business

Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA

Martin Deatherage, DBA, CPA

Adjunct Professor of Accounting

Ben Dilla

Ben Dilla, Ph.D.

Affiliate Assistant Professor of Management

Phone: (972) 721-5171

Email: bdilla@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #238

Placeholder Photo

Malik Dulaney, Ph.D., CISSP

Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity

Andrew Farley

Andrew Farley, MS

Adjunct Professor of Finance

Email: adfarley_adj@udallas.edu

Office: Office Hours by Appt.

Placeholder Photo

Dale Fodness, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing, Gupta College of Business

Phone: (817) 919-4533

Email: dfodness@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #221

Tom Foley

Tom Foley, ESQ, JD

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Blake Frank

Blake Frank, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Julia Fulmore

Julia Fulmore, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Curriculum Development, Associate Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Phone: (972) 721-4099

Email: jfulmore@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #211

Lyn Pavel

Catalin Gabriel (Lyn) Pavel, DBA

Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Jenny Gu, Ph.D.

Jenny Gu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business

Phone: (972) 721-5068

Email: jgu@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #204

Beth Houran

Beth M Houran, DBA

Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business