Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

 Contact Information

Departmental Contacts

Reference 972-721-5315 reference@udallas.edu
Circulation 972-721-5329 circulation@udallas.edu
Library Administration 972-721-5328 chohertz@udallas.edu
Interlibrary Loan 972-721-5057 lbelyeu@udallas.edu 
Acquisitions 972-721-4122 dhathaw@udallas.edu
Cataloging 972-721-4131 kpowell@udallas.edu 
Serials 972-721-4130 rscrogham@udallas.edu
Systems and Technology 972-721-5282 rmwilliams@udallas.edu


Personnel Contacts

Nettie Baker Librarian Emeritus (retired)   email
Elizabeth Belyeu Access and Administrative Services Coordinator 972-721-5057 email
Zannah Buck Special Collections and Archives Librarian  972-721-5075 email
Ezra Choe Reference and Instruction Librarian  972-721-5350 email
Trang Crider Circulation Services Manager 972-721-4053 email
Deborah Hathaway Acquisitions Librarian 972-721-4122 email
Jeffrey Khan Evening Services Manager 972-721-5329 email
Emma May Cataloging Librarian 972-721-5306 email
Kristie Powell Cataloging Librarian 972-721-4031 email
Ron Scrogham Serials and Reference Librarian 972-721-4130 email
Shawn Sieve Acquisitions Assistant 972-721-5371 email
Sylvia Thenayan Circulation and Reference Librarian 972-721-4030 email
Reina Williams Associate Dean and Director 972-721-5282 email

News

UD Announces Last Crowley Chamber Trio Concert of the Season

The last Crowley Chamber Trio concert of the season will be on Dec. 6 and Dec. 7 at the Museum of Biblical Art at 7:30 p.m.

The Crowley Chamber Trio is composed of University of Dallas faculty members Kristin Van Cleve, violin; Marie-Thaïs Oliver, cello; and Andrey Ponochevny, piano.

+ Read More