Student Affairs Staff

Meet the Student Affairs Staff

Dr. John Plotts

Executive VP for Enrollment and Student Affairs, John Plotts

Executive Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5266
Fax: 972-721-5017
E-Mail: jplotts@udallas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sherry Dellinger

Assistant VP for Student Affairs, Dr. Sherry Dellinger

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-4045
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail:sdellinger@udallas.edu

 

 

 

Seth Oldham

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Seth Oldham

Director of Student Affairs

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-265-5747
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: soldham@udallas.edu

 

  

Betty Perretta

Director of Housing Operations, Betty PerrettaDirector of Housing Operations

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5394
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: bboop@udallas.edu

 

 

 

Catherine Duplant

Director of Student Activities and Recreational Services, Catherine Duplant

Director of Student Activities and Recreational Services

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5294
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: cduplant@udallas.edu 

 

  

 Marissa Brown

Coordinator of Student Activities, Marissa BrownCoordinator, Student Activities

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5273
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: mbrown@udallas.edu

 

  

Mitchel Goodman

Residence Coordinator, Mitchel Goodman

 

Residence Coordinator 

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5387
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: jgoodman@udallas.edu 

 

Kate Collier

Residence Coordinator, Mitchel Goodman

 

Residence Coordinator 

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5113
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: lcollier@udallas.edu 

  

 David LeMire

Dave LeMire

Residence Coordinator

E-Mail: dlemire@udallas.edu

 

 

 

  

Dr. Lora Rodriguez

Director of Student Health Services, Dr. Lora RodriguezDirector, Student Health Services 

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5322
Fax: 972-721-5124
E-Mail: lbrodriguez@udallas.edu 

 

  

 

Doug Scott, LCSW

 Doug ScottCounselor, Counseling Center

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 214-998-1742
E-Mail:  doug@udcounselingcenter.com

 

 

  

Rudy Bush

Rudy Bush

University News Advisor, Journalism Director

Office: Catherine Hall, Office 207
Phone: 214-918-8933
E-Mail: rbush@udallas.edu

News

UD Welcomes Edward Hadas: Leader in Catholic Social Teaching

In the modern economy, too often our financial system fails drastically, moving from one devastation to another. As part of recent efforts to promote Catholic Social Teaching, UD welcomes Oxford Research Scholar Edward Hadas as he explores the relationships among finance, money, the economy and the human condition. Join us on Monday, Nov. 27, as Hadas presents "Money, Finance and Greed: Solving an Economic Mystery."

+ Read More

North Texas Faithful Come Together at Dallas Ministry Conference

The 11th annual Dallas Ministry Conference was held Oct. 19 - Oct. 21, 2017, at the Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas. The event featured two keynote addresses, one in English and one in Spanish, as well as 91 other speakers, who included teachers, members of the clergy, lay ministers, authors and motivational speakers, just to name a few.

+ Read More