Student Affairs Staff

Meet the Student Affairs Staff

Seth Oldham

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Seth Oldham

Director of Student Affairs

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-265-5747
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: soldham@udallas.edu

 

  

Betty Perretta

Director of Housing Operations, Betty PerrettaDirector of Housing Operations

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5394
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: bboop@udallas.edu

 

 

 Marissa Brown

Coordinator of Student Activities, Marissa BrownCoordinator, Student Activities

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5273
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: mbrown@udallas.edu

 

   

Mitchel Goodman

Residence Coordinator, Mitchel Goodman

 

Residence Coordinator 

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5387
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: jgoodman@udallas.edu 

  

Kate Collier

Residence Coordinator, Kate Collier

 

Residence Coordinator 

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5113
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: lcollier@udallas.edu 

   

Dr. Lora Rodriguez

Director of Student Health Services, Dr. Lora RodriguezDirector, Student Health Services 

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5322
Fax: 972-721-5124
E-Mail: lbrodriguez@udallas.edu 

 

 

Vanessa Garcia, LPC

Vanessa Garcia
 
Therapist
 
Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: vanessa@udcounselingcenter.com
 
 
 
 

Jennise Urbina, LCSW

Jennise UrbinaTherapist

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: jennise@udcounselingcenter.com

 
 
 
 
 

Johnathan Sumpter, MBA, MA, LPC, NCC

Johnathan SumpterTherapist

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: sumpter@udcounselingcenter.com

 
 
 
 
 

Rudy Bush

Rudy Bush

University News Advisor, Journalism Director

Office: Catherine Hall, Office 207
Phone: 214-918-8933
E-Mail: rbush@udallas.edu

News

Women In Business Leadership: Integrating Work and Family

The Spring 2019 Women in Business Leadership Panel and Networking Event featured Dallas/Fort Worth's top female leaders and executives. Leaders in their fields joined University of Dallas students, faculty and alumni for lunch and discussion. They shared insights and tips for living both halves of their lives: the work/life integration.

+ Read More

Parents Support University in Late Daughter's Memory

Mike Kiegerl's youngest daughter, Christine, would have graduated from UD in the Class of 1994, but just before her graduation, she was struck by an impaired truck driver and died instantly. Kiegerl and his wife, Peggy, established the Christine S. Kiegerl Memorial Scholarship in their girl's memory in 1997.

+ Read More