Student Affairs Staff

Meet the Student Affairs Staff

Julia Carrano

Dean of Students, Julia Carrano

Dean of Students

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5294
E-Mail: jcarrano@udallas.edu

Seth Oldham

Assistant Director of Residence Life, Seth Oldham

Director of Student Affairs

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-265-5747
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: soldham@udallas.edu

Betty Perretta

Director of Housing Operations, Betty PerrettaDirector of Housing Operations

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5394
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: bboop@udallas.edu

 Marissa Brown

Coordinator of Student Activities, Marissa BrownCoordinator, Student Activities

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5273
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: mbrown@udallas.edu

Sarah Baker

Residence Coordinator, Sarah Baker

Residence Coordinator 

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5113
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: smbaker@udallas.edu  

Nathan Ramsey

Residence Coordinator, Nathan Ramsey

Residence Coordinator 

Office:  Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5387
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: nramsey@udallas.edu 

Dr. Lora Rodriguez

Director of Student Health Services, Dr. Lora RodriguezDirector, Student Health Services 

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5322
Fax: 972-721-5124
E-Mail: lbrodriguez@udallas.edu 

Vanessa Garcia, LPC

Vanessa Garcia Therapist 

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: vanessa@udcounselingcenter.com

Jennise Urbina, LCSW

Jennise UrbinaTherapist

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: jennise@udcounselingcenter.com

Johnathan Sumpter, MBA, MA, LPC, NCC

Johnathan SumpterDirector of the Counseling Center

Office:
 Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: sumpter@udcounselingcenter.com

Merlyn Antony, LPC

Merlyn Antony, LPCTherapist

Office:
 Haggar University Center, 2nd floor
E-Mail: mantony@udallas.edu

Rudy Bush

Rudy Bush

University News Advisor, Journalism Director

Office: Catherine Hall, Office 207
Phone: 214-918-8933
E-Mail: rbush@udallas.edu

News

University of Dallas Announces 2020 Gupta Hall of Fame Inductees

The University of Dallas' Satish and Yasmin Gupta College of Business is honored to announce its 2020 Hall of Fame inductees, including Gail Warrior Suchy, MBA '99, CEO of CASPR Group; Michael Stedman Wyatt, MBA '91, executive managing director at Cushman & Wakefield of Texas; and John L. Zogg, Jr., MBA '92, managing director at Crescent Real Estate LLC. New Gupta Hall of Fame members will be inducted during the annual award ceremony on Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, from 6-8 p.m.

+ Read More