Contact an Admission Counselor

Find Your Admission Counselor

Our admission counselors and staff look forward to guiding you through the college admission process. You can find your counselor by selecting the counselor assigned to your state of residence. If you are from Texas, choose the counselor assigned to the major city or region nearest you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions -- we're  here to help!

Michael Probus

Director of Admission - Texas: Arlington, Dallas, Farmer's Branch, Frisco, Ft. Worth, Garland, Grand Prairie, Irving, Lake Worth, N. Richland Hills, Rowlett, Saginaw, Seagoville, White

Contact Info & More

Erin Doherty

Assistant Director of Admission - Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Texas: Houston, Bryan

Contact Info & More

Faith Oakes

Homeschool students (all regions); Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Contact Info & More

Pierce Shivers

International students, Puerto Rico, Texas: Austin, Granbury/Waco, South Texas

Contact Info & More

Carey Christenberry

Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, W. Virginia, Texas: Rockwall/Collin County, West/Midland, West/Abilene, Wichita Falls, Beaumont/SE, Victoria

Contact Info & More

Matthew Terra

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas: East Texas, Houston, Galveston; Seminarians (all regions)

Contact Info & More

Ethan Fuller

Arkansas, Arizona, Texas: Panhandle, El Paso, San Antonio, 635 suburbs

Contact Info & More

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Director of Admission

Texas: Arlington, Dallas, Farmer's Branch, Frisco, Ft. Worth, Garland, Grand Prairie, Irving, Lake Worth, N. Richland Hills, Rowlett, Saginaw, Seagoville, White


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu
Assistant Director

Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Texas: Houston, Bryan


Pierce Shivers

pshivers@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

International students, Puerto Rico, Texas: Austin, Granbury/Waco, South Texas


Amanda Martinez

aemartinez@udallas.edu

Campus Visit Coordinator


Faith Oakes

faitho@udallas.edu

Homeschool students (all regions); Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington


Ethan Fuller

erfuller@udallas.edu

Arkansas, Arizona, Texas: Panhandle, El Paso, San Antonio, 635 suburbs


Matthew Terra

mterra@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas: East Texas, Houston, Galveston; Seminarians (all regions)


cchristenberry@udallas.edu

Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, W. Virginia, Texas: Rockwall/Collin County, West/Midland, West/Abilene, Wichita Falls, Beaumont/SE, Victoria 


Katie Collette

kcollette@udallas.edu

Transfer Counselor

News

Emmet Flood to Speak at 2019 Commencement

UD welcomes Emmet T. Flood, Assistant to the President and Special Counsel to the President, as the 2019 commencement speaker. Emmet T. Flood received his B.A. magna cum laude from the University of Dallas in 1978.

+ Read More