Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Placeholder Photo Fernando Arellano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Gupta College of Business
farellano@udallas.edu
SB Hall #215
972-721-5022
Jennifer Bannister Jennifer Bannister, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
jbannister@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Srinath Beldona (Sri), Ph.D.
Professor, Gupta College of Business
Consumer Behavior, Branding, Business Analytics, Cross Cultural Studies sbeldona@udallas.edu
SB Hall #228
972-721-4149
Greg Bell, Ph.D. Greg Bell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
Corporate Governance, International Business gbell@udallas.edu
SB Hall #203
972-721-5167
Placeholder Photo Sandra Blanke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management - Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security, Disaster Recovery sblanke@udallas.edu
SB Hall #212
972-721-5189
John Colias, Ph.D. John Colias, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Business Analytics , Gupta College of Business
Business Analytics jcolias@udallas.edu
SB Hall #222
972-721-5235
Sue Conger, Ph.D. Sue Conger, Ph.D.
Professor, Gupta College of Business
ITSM, Internet Privacy, ICT4D, Emerging Technology sconger@udallas.edu
SB Hall #233
214-850-6424
Mike Cosgrove, Ph.D. Mike Cosgrove, Ph.D.
Professor, Gupta College of Business
Economics mcos@udallas.edu
SB Hall #218
972-721-5036
Ben Dilla Ben Dilla, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Gupta College of Business
Leadership Effectiveness bdilla@udallas.edu
SB Hall #238
972-721-5171
Placeholder Photo Bruce Evans, MBA
Professor, Gupta College of Business
Effective Team Building with Real Managers bdevans@udallas.edu
SB Hall #235
972-721-5360
Placeholder Photo Dale Fodness, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
Marketing, Sustainability, Strategic Thinking, Innovation dfodness@udallas.edu
SB Hall #221
(817) 919-4533
Blake Frank Blake Frank, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
bfrank@udallas.edu
SB Hall #219
972-721-5153
Jenny Gu, Ph.D. Jenny Gu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Banking, Credit Rating, and Risk jgu@udallas.edu
SB Hall #204
972-721-5068
Placeholder Photo Lynn Kendall, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Corporate Finance, Financial Distress lkendall@udallas.edu
SB Hall #227
972-721-4072
Placeholder Photo Brett Landry, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
blandry@udallas.edu

J. Lee Whittington J. Lee Whittington, Ph.D.
Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Leadership jlee1@udallas.edu
SB Hall #236
972-721-5034
Placeholder Photo Rosemary Maellaro, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
rmaellaro@udallas.edu
SB Hall #216
972-721-5032
Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP Ruth May, Ph.D.
Professor of Global Business, Gupta College of Business
International Management, Transition Economies rmay@udallas.edu
SB Hall #220
972-721-5396
Rich Miller, DBA Rich Miller, DBA
Associate Professor of Operations Management, Gupta College of Business
Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Systems Dynamics rmiller@udallas.edu
SB Hall #208
972-721-5377
Placeholder Photo Liz Mulig, DBA
Assistant Professor, Gupta College of Business
lmulig@udallas.edu
SB Hall #206
972-721-5230
Placeholder Photo Laura Munoz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing , Gupta College of Business
Lmunoz@udallas.edu
SB Hall #209
972-721-5191
Brian Murray, Ph.D. Brian Murray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
bmurray@udallas.edu

Paul Nielsen, Ph.D. Christian Nielsen, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Gupta College of Business
Encryption Information Security Cloud Security Compliance Privacy Cyber Security Insurance cnielsen1@udallas.edu
SB Hall #226
(972) 721-5104
Placeholder Photo Joseph Oliveti, MBA, CGMA, CPA
Affiliate Instructor, Gupta College of Business
joliveti@udallas.edu
SB Hall Second Floor
972-721-5214
Placeholder Photo Judith Olson (Jude), Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Gupta College of Business
Complex Organizations, Mid-Life Career Reinvention, Executive Coaching and Emotional Intelligence for Leaders jolson@udallas.edu
SB Hall #211
972-721-5352
Placeholder Photo Richard Peregoy, D.P.S.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
rperegoy@udallas.edu
SB Hall #217
972-721-5046
Herbert Remidez Herbert Remidez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
hremidez@udallas.edu
SB Hall #207
972-721-5211
Susan Rhame, Ph.D. Susan Rhame, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Gupta College of Business
srhame@udallas.edu

Michael Stodnick Todd Stodnick (Michael), Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
mstodnick@udallas.edu
SB Hall #205
972-721-5828
Placeholder Photo Robert Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
History of Taxation, Tax Complexity, Accounting Ethics rwalsh@udallas.edu
SB Hall #239
972-721-5361
Placeholder Photo Scott Wysong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
Marketing swysong@udallas.edu
SB Hall #210
972-721-5007