Financial Aid Team

We're here to help. 

Each student at the University of Dallas is assigned to a financial aid team who can guide you through the financial aid process and find ways to finance your college education.

The Financial Aid team:

Taryn Anderson / Director of Financial Aid 
taryn@udallas.edu | 972-721-5266
Jennifer Sanchez / Administrative Assistant
jsanchez@udallas.edu | 972.721.5073

Janet Trejo / Senior Financial Aid Counselor
jtrejo@udallas.edu | 972-721-5114
Counsels undergraduate students A-K; TASFA students.
Bilingual: Spanish.

Corey Murphy Financial Aid Counselor
cmurphy@udallas.edu | 972.265.5863
Counsels undergraduate students L-Z

Rachel Vaughan / Senior Financial Aid Counselor
rvaughan@udallas.edu | 972-265-5826
Counsels graduate students A-M
Victoria Hill / Financial Aid Counselor
vhill@udallas.edu | 972.721.4125
Counsels graduate students N-Z
Christine Bassett / Financial Aid Counselor 
cbass@udallas.edu | Contact by email 
 

Office fax: 972-721-5074 
The Office of Financial Aid has moved locations. You can now find us in Cardinal Farrell Hall on the first floor. /

News

UD in the Community: Gospel of Life Dwellings Affirm Lives

Although she can no longer see, Tia does her best, like the mother she still is, to ensure the comfort of those around her from her perch on the edge of her bed. She is one of three elderly residents of St. Adelaide in Grand Prairie, one of Gospel of Life Dwellings' two locations. First conceived by Joe Flaherty, M.D., BA '86, a geriatrician, the idea for these homes was embraced and implemented -- and is continuously sustained -- by numerous UD alumni.

+ Read More

New Crusader Baseball Clubhouse Completed

Positioned off Crusader Drive, behind the batting cages and the centerfield wall of the baseball field, the university's newly constructed baseball clubhouse opened the first week in May, the last week of the season for the UD baseball team. This milestone marked the end of a years-long endeavor supported by the university's Baseball Booster Club to upgrade the team's existing locker room and practice facilities.

+ Read More